SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> 000 (Zigzag pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 136
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/08 12:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said...
I recognized you in the gallery post of your outfit on TSW website, so I rushed right over to PR to see better pics. This outfit is so cool for you. Thank you for all of your tips and great close-ups of your work--so inspiring!
5/3/10 4:33 PM
AnneM said...
What cute details on these pants. I was pretty dubious about this pattern line, but I might have to change my mind. I have to go check out your jacket review also.
9/13/08 11:14 AM
Mufffet said...
Nice pants - the outfit looks terrific on you!
9/10/08 5:06 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Love the pants! Glad you got them to fit.
9/9/08 12:46 PM
Rustybobn said...
Great outfit, Martha!
9/9/08 9:07 AM
Karine said...
I love these pants! Thanks for your very helpful review. I've got these pants partially constructed and love the style. I'll definitely put your tips to good use.
9/9/08 9:02 AM
sewtime said...
Love the outfit! Looks fantastic on you!
9/8/08 6:56 PM
Karendee said...
I like the pants, but really love the jacket. I read about it on your review and find it so flattering on you.
9/8/08 6:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 6331

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now