SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Everything Bag (Everything Bag-Little Stitches)

3 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/08 6:48 PM
Last Updated:9/13/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlorraine said... (1/19/09 3:56 PM) Reply
Bla I'm making this and the center divide is impossible. It's about as clear as mud, I'm glad I'm not alone!
EveS said... (10/8/08 10:31 PM) Reply
Wow, gorgeous bag! Thanks for the warnings on the difficulty...I think I'd lose my mind struggling that much to make a BAG! Great job!
Jennifer shaw said... (9/19/08 0:32 AM) Reply
Stacey, it looks so wonderful and it is a gorgeous color!! Thanks for another great review.
CynthiaSue said... (9/15/08 0:48 AM) Reply
oh yeah, right up there with my "Weekender Bag" review. I can't believe there is now an even harder bag to make by her!:( This is so beautiful. I thought it was for you-so bummed to see it being given away! Excellent review. Will you review the book too?:)
Mary Stiefer said... (9/13/08 11:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for a great review detailing all the potential problems someone might encounter. We appreciate it.
okie2thdoc said... (9/13/08 7:31 PM) Reply
That's a great color. I wouldn't never thought a divider would be so complicated- thanks for the warning.
sewtime said... (9/13/08 7:23 PM) Reply
It looks like it was worth the trouble. Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's M6498

photo
by: Suehayter

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2006-11

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details