SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Everything Bag (Everything Bag-Little Stitches)

3 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/08 6:48 PM
Last Updated:9/13/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlorraine said...
Bla I'm making this and the center divide is impossible. It's about as clear as mud, I'm glad I'm not alone!
1/19/09 3:56 PM
EveS said...
Wow, gorgeous bag! Thanks for the warnings on the difficulty...I think I'd lose my mind struggling that much to make a BAG! Great job!
10/8/08 10:31 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Stacey, it looks so wonderful and it is a gorgeous color!! Thanks for another great review.
9/19/08 0:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
oh yeah, right up there with my "Weekender Bag" review. I can't believe there is now an even harder bag to make by her!:( This is so beautiful. I thought it was for you-so bummed to see it being given away! Excellent review. Will you review the book too?:)
9/15/08 0:48 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Thanks for a great review detailing all the potential problems someone might encounter. We appreciate it.
9/13/08 11:05 PM
okie2thdoc said...
That's a great color. I wouldn't never thought a divider would be so complicated- thanks for the warning.
9/13/08 7:31 PM
sewtime said...
It looks like it was worth the trouble. Very pretty!
9/13/08 7:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: emr

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now