SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-19 (Romantic dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/08 2:08 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (10/5/08 9:56 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! I like the fabric
LuceLu said... (9/18/08 7:57 AM) Reply
Very cute dress!
Karendee said... (9/17/08 7:17 PM) Reply
This is a most adorable dress for your daughter. I love the print fabric and the style of the dress. Those pockets are adorable.
Zegi said... (9/17/08 6:17 PM) Reply
Oh, but doesn't every little girl want to be Laura Ingalls Wilder? Maybe that's a generational thing...
Tiner W said... (9/17/08 3:59 PM) Reply
This is so sweet! We also have to lengthen Ottobre clothes!
Bobolots said... (9/17/08 2:42 PM) Reply
I love this dress! I sew mostly from Ottobre and find that I have to lengthen everything for my almost 2 year old.
MamaSewing said... (9/17/08 2:38 PM) Reply
This turned out great, I love the style and your fabric! I also have a thin 3 yo dd, so the Ottobre tend to have to be lengthened and narrowed on our versions as well!
JamieLiz said... (9/17/08 2:19 PM) Reply
A beautiful dress and very helpful review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

StyleArc Barb's Stretch Pant

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Butterick 6031

photo
by: bd7501

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details