SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-19 (Romantic dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/08 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (10/5/08 9:56 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! I like the fabric
LuceLu said... (9/18/08 7:57 AM) Reply
Very cute dress!
Karendee said... (9/17/08 7:17 PM) Reply
This is a most adorable dress for your daughter. I love the print fabric and the style of the dress. Those pockets are adorable.
Zegi said... (9/17/08 6:17 PM) Reply
Oh, but doesn't every little girl want to be Laura Ingalls Wilder? Maybe that's a generational thing...
Tiner W said... (9/17/08 3:59 PM) Reply
This is so sweet! We also have to lengthen Ottobre clothes!
Bobolots said... (9/17/08 2:42 PM) Reply
I love this dress! I sew mostly from Ottobre and find that I have to lengthen everything for my almost 2 year old.
MamaSewing said... (9/17/08 2:38 PM) Reply
This turned out great, I love the style and your fabric! I also have a thin 3 yo dd, so the Ottobre tend to have to be lengthened and narrowed on our versions as well!
JamieLiz said... (9/17/08 2:19 PM) Reply
A beautiful dress and very helpful review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details