SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-19 (Romantic dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/08 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Very cute dress! I like the fabric
10/5/08 9:56 AM
LuceLu said...
Very cute dress!
9/18/08 7:57 AM
Karendee said...
This is a most adorable dress for your daughter. I love the print fabric and the style of the dress. Those pockets are adorable.
9/17/08 7:17 PM
Zegi said...
Oh, but doesn't every little girl want to be Laura Ingalls Wilder? Maybe that's a generational thing...
9/17/08 6:17 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so sweet! We also have to lengthen Ottobre clothes!
9/17/08 3:59 PM
Bobolots said...
I love this dress! I sew mostly from Ottobre and find that I have to lengthen everything for my almost 2 year old.
9/17/08 2:42 PM
MamaSewing said...
This turned out great, I love the style and your fabric! I also have a thin 3 yo dd, so the Ottobre tend to have to be lengthened and narrowed on our versions as well!
9/17/08 2:38 PM
JamieLiz said...
A beautiful dress and very helpful review. Thanks!
9/17/08 2:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6003

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6150

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review