SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-19 (Romantic dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/08 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (10/5/08 9:56 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! I like the fabric
LuceLu said... (9/18/08 7:57 AM) Reply
Very cute dress!
Karendee said... (9/17/08 7:17 PM) Reply
This is a most adorable dress for your daughter. I love the print fabric and the style of the dress. Those pockets are adorable.
Zegi said... (9/17/08 6:17 PM) Reply
Oh, but doesn't every little girl want to be Laura Ingalls Wilder? Maybe that's a generational thing...
Tiner W said... (9/17/08 3:59 PM) Reply
This is so sweet! We also have to lengthen Ottobre clothes!
Bobolots said... (9/17/08 2:42 PM) Reply
I love this dress! I sew mostly from Ottobre and find that I have to lengthen everything for my almost 2 year old.
MamaSewing said... (9/17/08 2:38 PM) Reply
This turned out great, I love the style and your fabric! I also have a thin 3 yo dd, so the Ottobre tend to have to be lengthened and narrowed on our versions as well!
JamieLiz said... (9/17/08 2:19 PM) Reply
A beautiful dress and very helpful review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6864

photo
by: CurlyCraft...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details