SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-19 (Romantic dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/08 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JamieLiz said...
A beautiful dress and very helpful review. Thanks!
9/17/08 2:19 PM
MamaSewing said...
This turned out great, I love the style and your fabric! I also have a thin 3 yo dd, so the Ottobre tend to have to be lengthened and narrowed on our versions as well!
9/17/08 2:38 PM
Bobolots said...
I love this dress! I sew mostly from Ottobre and find that I have to lengthen everything for my almost 2 year old.
9/17/08 2:42 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so sweet! We also have to lengthen Ottobre clothes!
9/17/08 3:59 PM
Zegi said...
Oh, but doesn't every little girl want to be Laura Ingalls Wilder? Maybe that's a generational thing...
9/17/08 6:17 PM
Karendee said...
This is a most adorable dress for your daughter. I love the print fabric and the style of the dress. Those pockets are adorable.
9/17/08 7:17 PM
LuceLu said...
Very cute dress!
9/18/08 7:57 AM
slanden99 said...
Very cute dress! I like the fabric
10/5/08 9:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now
McCall's 5754

photo
by: PattyE

Review