SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5752 

34 more reviews
Viewed 1095 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 255
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 215 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/08 3:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheila457 said...
Cute dress.
10/3/08 3:39 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I LOVE your dress!!! Your fabric is GORGEOUS!!!
9/30/08 5:23 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thank you for your kind words! @anncie1 I picked this up from Textile Fabrics in Nashville last time I was there.
9/29/08 4:39 PM
SewSewHappy said...
Just beautiful. There isn't one item that you have made that I didn't like. You have a great taste for fabric and your pattern selection is perfect with your beautiful shape!
9/29/08 12:31 PM
Nancy Anne said...
Wonderful dress- I love your print! I bought my first yardage of Jersey from Gorgeous fabrics and am trying to get brave enough to sew the dress I picked out for it!
9/29/08 10:38 AM
eword10 said...
Beautiful dress!
9/29/08 9:14 AM
sandrasdaughter said...
You made it! Girl you work fast - this is really a beautiful dress.
9/29/08 8:10 AM
Ellenatlga said...
Dress is beautiful! That print is great, the perfect colors.
9/29/08 6:40 AM
anncie1 said...
ok, this is an awesome dress. where did you get that fabric?! It's pretty!
9/28/08 10:42 PM
carolynw said...
Beasutiful hardly describes this !! Way to go girl!!
9/28/08 10:05 PM
Leora said...
You know, this pattern isn't even in the drawer yet where I live! I'm sorry you had to cut a smaller size but your dress is lovely.
9/28/08 9:24 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW...great fabric, style and attitude there! You look fabulous!
9/28/08 8:19 PM
RobinMCPA said...
I love it!!! Absolutely fabulous!
9/28/08 8:18 PM
Dei said...
This is just beautiful!
9/28/08 7:21 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Adrienne, your wrap dress is gorgeous and the silk jersey looks positively sumptuous. I had given up on wrap dress patterns for my body type, but you've tempted me into trying 'just one more.' If I look 10% as grand as you look in yours, I'll be thrilled. Just lovely, Lily
9/28/08 6:32 PM
Christas said...
You look very lovely in your new dress! Love that fabric!
9/28/08 5:03 PM
Dei said...
You look great! And you know I love this fabric.
9/28/08 4:36 PM
michellep74 said...
This pattern caught my eye when it was released--it's so nice to see how beautifully it makes up! It really is a "perfect knit dress", and it looks great on you!
9/28/08 3:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info