SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5752 

34 more reviews
Viewed 1095 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 255
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 214 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/08 3:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheila457 said...
Cute dress.
10/3/08 3:39 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I LOVE your dress!!! Your fabric is GORGEOUS!!!
9/30/08 5:23 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thank you for your kind words! @anncie1 I picked this up from Textile Fabrics in Nashville last time I was there.
9/29/08 4:39 PM
SewSewHappy said...
Just beautiful. There isn't one item that you have made that I didn't like. You have a great taste for fabric and your pattern selection is perfect with your beautiful shape!
9/29/08 12:31 PM
Nancy Anne said...
Wonderful dress- I love your print! I bought my first yardage of Jersey from Gorgeous fabrics and am trying to get brave enough to sew the dress I picked out for it!
9/29/08 10:38 AM
eword10 said...
Beautiful dress!
9/29/08 9:14 AM
sandrasdaughter said...
You made it! Girl you work fast - this is really a beautiful dress.
9/29/08 8:10 AM
Ellenatlga said...
Dress is beautiful! That print is great, the perfect colors.
9/29/08 6:40 AM
anncie1 said...
ok, this is an awesome dress. where did you get that fabric?! It's pretty!
9/28/08 10:42 PM
carolynw said...
Beasutiful hardly describes this !! Way to go girl!!
9/28/08 10:05 PM
Leora said...
You know, this pattern isn't even in the drawer yet where I live! I'm sorry you had to cut a smaller size but your dress is lovely.
9/28/08 9:24 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW...great fabric, style and attitude there! You look fabulous!
9/28/08 8:19 PM
RobinMCPA said...
I love it!!! Absolutely fabulous!
9/28/08 8:18 PM
Dei said...
This is just beautiful!
9/28/08 7:21 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Adrienne, your wrap dress is gorgeous and the silk jersey looks positively sumptuous. I had given up on wrap dress patterns for my body type, but you've tempted me into trying 'just one more.' If I look 10% as grand as you look in yours, I'll be thrilled. Just lovely, Lily
9/28/08 6:32 PM
Christas said...
You look very lovely in your new dress! Love that fabric!
9/28/08 5:03 PM
Dei said...
You look great! And you know I love this fabric.
9/28/08 4:36 PM
michellep74 said...
This pattern caught my eye when it was released--it's so nice to see how beautifully it makes up! It really is a "perfect knit dress", and it looks great on you!
9/28/08 3:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
Other 0000: Threads Mag Online

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review