Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4760 (Boys' & Men's Pants and Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 202 times 26 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Casby
photo
About Casbystar
GA USA
Member since: 8/16/07
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/08 3:56 PM


See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
What a great shirt! Your son looks so happy wearing it :)
10/4/08 4:24 PM
JamieLiz said...
Super cute!
10/4/08 4:59 PM
CarolynGM said...
So cute on your son. Definitely make more shirts -- you did a great job.
10/4/08 5:52 PM
TanyaMT said...
Very nice job, love it!
10/4/08 8:21 PM
Christas said...
Very cute shirt!
10/5/08 9:14 AM
Nikkij said...
I know I'm supposed to be looking at a little boy, I keep staring, and all I can see is a physics professor with an airplane shirt on. Very cute. I think I'll try it.
8/5/09 5:36 PM
Zoomitron said...
This is so cute, what a great job. My 4-year-old grandson wants me to sew a shirt for him. All the other grandchildren are girls, so they probably get more sewing goodies. This is the exact shirt i need to make for him, in a similar fabric perhaps. Or something fun...helicopters or cowboys, etc. thanks for the review.
3/1/13 12:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

BurdaStyle Downloadable 7969
photo
Review by julliams on 3/25/10
Read Review

Miranda Day Bag
Miranda Day Bag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Make-Up Purse Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Make-Up Purse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Santa Monica Sweetheart Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Santa Monica Sweetheart Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2009-111
photo
Review by MichelleE on 11/22/10
Read Review

Burda 2509 Pattern
Burda 2509 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7047 Pattern
Burda 7047 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us