SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8379 (Misses Wrap Dress)

124 more reviews
Viewed 997 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/5/08 11:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dei said...
I just finished this dress last night! You look sew fabulous and that is a great print.
10/5/08 11:48 AM
Twinset said...
Your dress is beautiful on you; I really like the fabric, it makes the dress really special! Beautiful colors for you, too.
10/5/08 12:08 PM
Christas said...
Looks GREAT!
10/5/08 1:28 PM
michellep74 said...
This is on my short list for things to sew...I love your version and really need to get around to finally making this one up!
10/5/08 1:30 PM
Darla in PA said...
Dress looks great!
10/5/08 2:59 PM
Heatherrique said...
Another darling version of this popular dress! Your sewing is wonderful!
10/5/08 3:09 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
10/5/08 3:13 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous dress Adrienne !
10/5/08 7:07 PM
CShelley said...
Wow I love that fabric. Fierce dress!
10/5/08 8:08 PM
N_Vogue said...
Another great review of this dress. I love your fabric and you are right. The wait is__ over.
10/5/08 8:54 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Pretty groovy fabric! Looks lovely on you.
10/5/08 10:38 PM
petro said...
super dress
10/6/08 4:08 AM
sewgreat said...
Fabulous darling!!
10/6/08 8:16 AM
Sharon1952 said...
You chose particularly flattering fabric for your dress. Nice clean lines to it when you wear it, yet it is beautifully patterned!
10/6/08 8:39 AM
Annette1 said...
Man, this makes up SO nicely! I love the print, too, really adds a lot of flair to the dress! Great work!
10/6/08 12:54 PM
kim*brown said...
Did you and Dei plan this? LOL! Great looking dress and love the volume in your hair.
10/6/08 1:57 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Gosh, I better go get this pattern already, before it goes out of print or something silly. What a great dress! Love the fabric.
10/6/08 3:17 PM
AnneM said...
I'm one of the few people who don't own this yet, but really sounds like I should! Yours came out great.
10/20/08 8:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-120

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now