SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2008-3 (Pintuck Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/08 6:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
christea said...
Really great variation of T-shirt! Looks comfortable and very stylish at the same time.
10/7/08 12:00 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking top. Very flattering.
10/7/08 10:20 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Those pintucks are perfect! You look great!
10/7/08 0:25 AM
Christas said...
This looks absolutely beautiful on you! You did a wonderful job on it! The color, style, everything looks very nice.
10/6/08 9:32 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very cute top - I bet the fabric feels wonderful!
10/6/08 3:23 PM
Karendee said...
Lovely!
10/6/08 1:54 PM
Annette1 said...
Super CUTE top! I love those little pintucks up at the yoke, too (and the yoke itself). Very flattering!
10/6/08 12:34 PM
Mahler said...
I love that top on you. I agree with you for the trendy look. Great top !
10/6/08 9:08 AM
cecelia said...
This is on my list to do, so I was thrilled to see your review. So glad it turned out well for you--I love pintucks.
10/6/08 8:56 AM
Ody said...
Great top and I also like the pin tucks. You did a super job and you look lovely in it.
10/6/08 0:53 AM
sewnini said...
Your top looks so cute on you. I have this one on my "to make" list, but now it has moved ahead after seeing your top and review. great job!
10/5/08 11:05 PM
Lanna said...
That looks really good on you, the pintucks really add some style!
10/5/08 10:55 PM
Speech girl said...
Your top looks lovely on you. I think you should sew it again--it's a good style for you!
10/5/08 10:01 PM
Kbenco said...
The pintucks are a lovely detail on this classic top, you have done a great job with them.
10/5/08 8:45 PM
j222b said...
Cute top pattern. The pintucks make it.
10/5/08 7:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Vogue Patterns 1257

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now