SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS003BB (Bubble Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:Perfect Fit
photo

 
 
About Perfect Fit
CA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/08 4:20 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
This is so darling and so vintage!
10/12/08 10:16 PM
Jeanninem said...
Adorable dress. I am sure you would love all the other patterns as well.
10/12/08 9:08 AM
JamieLiz said...
Thanks for sharing your review and project. The dress is really cute! I've been curious about the patterns, so now I'll want to give them a try.
10/12/08 7:48 AM
fourkid said...
Great dress - so cute and you are a wonderful Grandma. I never heard of this pattern compnay - but I like their outfits. I signed up for their mailing list. I will have to try one of the patterns -- after this rush of holiday sewing that is upon me now!
10/12/08 7:46 AM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, very chic for a toddler. Love the print mix. Thanks for a great review.
10/12/08 4:02 AM
callmeRuth said...
Adorable dress! I have a few Oliver+S patterns that I hope to make up one of these days.
10/12/08 3:28 AM
Aunt Gail said...
WELL there, someone has a pretty Wonderful Grandma to make such a cute dress for her grand daughter. How wonderful that you nitced HER interest in the particular fabric - and you made a dress for her. This new pattern company looks pretty wonderful. TY for the review.
10/12/08 2:15 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, how CUTE! I love the fabric that you've used. To me, it gives it kind of a vintage feel. And, of course, the BUBBLE shape makes it EXTRA cute. :o) What a neat site, too. I've never heard of Oliver + S, but they sure do have some cute things. :o)
10/12/08 2:00 AM
Tiner W said...
How cute! I really like the designs from this company--too bad my dd is too big for them now!
10/11/08 10:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
Darling dress! You piqued my interest for this company!
10/11/08 8:47 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
10/11/08 5:01 PM
Doris W. in TN said...
Cute dress! I've heard, from a lot of people who do childrens sewing, good things about this line of childrens' clothing patterns .
10/11/08 4:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

More Info