SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS003BB (Bubble Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:Perfect Fit
photo

 
 
About Perfect Fit
CA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/08 4:20 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Doris W. in TN said...
Cute dress! I've heard, from a lot of people who do childrens sewing, good things about this line of childrens' clothing patterns .
10/11/08 4:54 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
10/11/08 5:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Darling dress! You piqued my interest for this company!
10/11/08 8:47 PM
Tiner W said...
How cute! I really like the designs from this company--too bad my dd is too big for them now!
10/11/08 10:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, how CUTE! I love the fabric that you've used. To me, it gives it kind of a vintage feel. And, of course, the BUBBLE shape makes it EXTRA cute. :o) What a neat site, too. I've never heard of Oliver + S, but they sure do have some cute things. :o)
10/12/08 2:00 AM
Aunt Gail said...
WELL there, someone has a pretty Wonderful Grandma to make such a cute dress for her grand daughter. How wonderful that you nitced HER interest in the particular fabric - and you made a dress for her. This new pattern company looks pretty wonderful. TY for the review.
10/12/08 2:15 AM
callmeRuth said...
Adorable dress! I have a few Oliver+S patterns that I hope to make up one of these days.
10/12/08 3:28 AM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, very chic for a toddler. Love the print mix. Thanks for a great review.
10/12/08 4:02 AM
fourkid said...
Great dress - so cute and you are a wonderful Grandma. I never heard of this pattern compnay - but I like their outfits. I signed up for their mailing list. I will have to try one of the patterns -- after this rush of holiday sewing that is upon me now!
10/12/08 7:46 AM
JamieLiz said...
Thanks for sharing your review and project. The dress is really cute! I've been curious about the patterns, so now I'll want to give them a try.
10/12/08 7:48 AM
Jeanninem said...
Adorable dress. I am sure you would love all the other patterns as well.
10/12/08 9:08 AM
CynthiaSue said...
This is so darling and so vintage!
10/12/08 10:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123B

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review