SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Sewing Group> 1960 (twin set)

7 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 285 (patterns: 241)
Favored by: 129 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/08 1:22 AM
Last Updated:10/14/08 1:22 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Nancywin using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (11/5/08 8:45 PM) Reply
Nice top, very cute in your fabric. It looks great on you (of course, what doesn't!).
nancy2001 said... (10/16/08 5:56 PM) Reply
Very nice top.
Heatherrique said... (10/15/08 4:46 PM) Reply
Superb looking top, Nancy!
lilyofthevalley said... (10/15/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Nancy, really good looking T from very flattering fabric that fits you beautifully. Interesting that you use two different sizes for your front and back; you're inspiring me to try the same. I'd never heard of this pattern company, so thanks for the introduction. Lovely, Lily
slanden99 said... (10/15/08 8:02 AM) Reply
This looks perfect! Nice top
Karine said... (10/15/08 7:05 AM) Reply
Great looking tee! There are so many easy knit patterns that just don't have a nice fit. Thanks for this review.
Karen8320 said... (10/14/08 9:00 PM) Reply
Nice work, Nancy. I love long sleeve T-shirts and this looks to be a good pattern. Versatile fabric print too.
sewtime said... (10/14/08 11:11 AM) Reply
Pretty, the material is great! Thank you for this review.
Christas said... (10/14/08 9:11 AM) Reply
Very nice looking t ... looks great on you!
cecelia said... (10/14/08 8:28 AM) Reply
I have this pattern, but haven't made it up yet. Thanks for the review--nice to know it "works." The top looks good on you.
Nancy K said... (10/14/08 7:56 AM) Reply
Nice t. I too am making long sleeve t's for fall. I cut a few out so that I could just sit and sew when I have the time.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details