SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Sewing Group> 1960 (twin set)

7 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 228
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/08 1:22 AM
Last Updated:10/14/08 1:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
Nice t. I too am making long sleeve t's for fall. I cut a few out so that I could just sit and sew when I have the time.
10/14/08 7:56 AM
cecelia said...
I have this pattern, but haven't made it up yet. Thanks for the review--nice to know it "works." The top looks good on you.
10/14/08 8:28 AM
Christas said...
Very nice looking t ... looks great on you!
10/14/08 9:11 AM
sewtime said...
Pretty, the material is great! Thank you for this review.
10/14/08 11:11 AM
Karen8320 said...
Nice work, Nancy. I love long sleeve T-shirts and this looks to be a good pattern. Versatile fabric print too.
10/14/08 9:00 PM
Karine said...
Great looking tee! There are so many easy knit patterns that just don't have a nice fit. Thanks for this review.
10/15/08 7:05 AM
slanden99 said...
This looks perfect! Nice top
10/15/08 8:02 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Nancy, really good looking T from very flattering fabric that fits you beautifully. Interesting that you use two different sizes for your front and back; you're inspiring me to try the same. I'd never heard of this pattern company, so thanks for the introduction. Lovely, Lily
10/15/08 1:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Superb looking top, Nancy!
10/15/08 4:46 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very nice top.
10/16/08 5:56 PM
AnneM said...
Nice top, very cute in your fabric. It looks great on you (of course, what doesn't!).
11/5/08 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

A Quilter's Dream P053

photo
by: wexford

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now