SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Sewing Group> 1960 (twin set)

7 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 289 (patterns: 245)
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/08 1:22 AM
Last Updated:10/14/08 1:22 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Nancywin using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (11/5/08 8:45 PM) Reply
Nice top, very cute in your fabric. It looks great on you (of course, what doesn't!).
nancy2001 said... (10/16/08 5:56 PM) Reply
Very nice top.
Heatherrique said... (10/15/08 4:46 PM) Reply
Superb looking top, Nancy!
lilyofthevalley said... (10/15/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Nancy, really good looking T from very flattering fabric that fits you beautifully. Interesting that you use two different sizes for your front and back; you're inspiring me to try the same. I'd never heard of this pattern company, so thanks for the introduction. Lovely, Lily
slanden99 said... (10/15/08 8:02 AM) Reply
This looks perfect! Nice top
Karine said... (10/15/08 7:05 AM) Reply
Great looking tee! There are so many easy knit patterns that just don't have a nice fit. Thanks for this review.
Karen8320 said... (10/14/08 9:00 PM) Reply
Nice work, Nancy. I love long sleeve T-shirts and this looks to be a good pattern. Versatile fabric print too.
sewtime said... (10/14/08 11:11 AM) Reply
Pretty, the material is great! Thank you for this review.
Christas said... (10/14/08 9:11 AM) Reply
Very nice looking t ... looks great on you!
cecelia said... (10/14/08 8:28 AM) Reply
I have this pattern, but haven't made it up yet. Thanks for the review--nice to know it "works." The top looks good on you.
Nancy K said... (10/14/08 7:56 AM) Reply
Nice t. I too am making long sleeve t's for fall. I cut a few out so that I could just sit and sew when I have the time.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Deer&Doe Robe Bleuet

photo
by: macska

Review
McCall's 6756

photo
by: Laurasuper...

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details