SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2759 

43 more reviews
Viewed 1676 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 383 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/03 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
Very clever use of the skirt! It looks good both ways. I currently purr when I see brown. I'm also going to print your review out and stash it with my copy of this pattern. Thanks for the reminders.
9/5/03 5:42 PM
Pam Z said...
So pretty Ann...and versatile.
9/5/03 5:50 PM
CarrieA said...
Oh Ann, beautiful! I also have that fabric from Christine and wouldn't have thought of this pattern for it. It's perfect...I'm copying you! Thanks for the inspiration. I've made view C, but this is view B, right?
9/5/03 7:37 PM
AnneM said...
Too creative. I always love seeing what you have made. You have the most striking wardrobe this side of Paris.
9/5/03 8:45 PM
Ann Smith said...
Carrie, right....view B.
9/6/03 3:13 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Wow, another fabulous outfit, Ann. I love the dress/skirt!
9/6/03 7:21 AM
Teri said...
Ann, that is just gorgeous!
9/6/03 11:43 AM
Georgene said...
teehee Ann, I like your convertible skirt! This is a great thing for a travel wardrobe, very versatile.
9/6/03 12:34 PM
JDpenelope said...
Great outfit! I'm reading reviews on this pattern and trying to summon courage to make it. The idea to omit the buttons might put me over the top. Thanks.
5/31/04 7:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 6607

photo
by: dizzle

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now