SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2218 

Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:neither
photo

 
 
About neitherstar
USA
Member since: 12/7/06
UnVerified member
Reviews written: 28
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/08 4:58 PM
Last Updated:10/28/08 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Another beauty - what a talented man you are. I'm sure your lovely wife appreciates it.
10/28/08 8:49 PM
neither said...
Mary, she is out of town for a few days and doesn't know about it. It is hanging on the door to her bathroom. She should be surprised. John
10/28/08 8:53 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
I love it, and your description! Hope your sweetheart likes her "sweetheart of the rodeo" shirt. :-D
10/29/08 0:07 AM
FreyaStark said...
Well done. A handsome garment.
10/29/08 5:34 AM
fourkid said...
This is beautiful - I love the buttons and the fabric - and your piping - well, I love the whole shirt!
10/29/08 7:22 AM
JustTrina said...
great shirt! the piping looks great, i have to try that! thanks for the details in your review. i'm sure your wife will love it and the surprise of it all!
11/9/08 9:55 AM
AnneM said...
Fun top. I like the piping; good idea to use the zipper foot. And you didn't have to go looking for the right buttons either.
11/21/08 11:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 3308

photo
by: ModCat

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now