SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2218 

Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:neither
photo

 
 
About neitherstar
USA
Member since: 12/7/06
UnVerified member
Reviews written: 28
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/08 4:58 PM
Last Updated:10/28/08 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Fun top. I like the piping; good idea to use the zipper foot. And you didn't have to go looking for the right buttons either.
11/21/08 11:35 AM
JustTrina said...
great shirt! the piping looks great, i have to try that! thanks for the details in your review. i'm sure your wife will love it and the surprise of it all!
11/9/08 9:55 AM
fourkid said...
This is beautiful - I love the buttons and the fabric - and your piping - well, I love the whole shirt!
10/29/08 7:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
Well done. A handsome garment.
10/29/08 5:34 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
I love it, and your description! Hope your sweetheart likes her "sweetheart of the rodeo" shirt. :-D
10/29/08 0:07 AM
neither said...
Mary, she is out of town for a few days and doesn't know about it. It is hanging on the door to her bathroom. She should be surprised. John
10/28/08 8:53 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Another beauty - what a talented man you are. I'm sure your lovely wife appreciates it.
10/28/08 8:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

More Info
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5682

photo
by: thestitche...

Review

Pattern