SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 1948? #120 (PJ pants)

Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:cfabrication
photo

 
 
About cfabrication
ME USA
Member since: 1/29/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 7:05 PM
Last Updated:10/30/08 4:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (11/6/08 4:17 PM) Reply
Interesting to know they fit you anyway! I have a few weeks of PR to catch up on, but was glad to see a Lutterloh review!
Sallygirl said... (10/30/08 5:26 PM) Reply
I'm just itching to get started with my Lutterloh system, but I have to get all the Christmas present sewing out of the way first. Those sound like some snuggly jammies!! I love how you didn't let any of those obstacles detour you and how you made changes that worked!
betsyross said... (10/29/08 7:52 PM) Reply
That's the spirit! I am from Maine also. The Lakes Region sound familar? I used to work for Malden Mills. Anyway, glad to see a fellow Mainer moving forward with the lutterloh system. It's rather fun, offers total creativity. Thanks for the review. You told your experience very funny. I had similar problems in the beginning, then one by one, the problems get solved. Keep up the good work. Maybe you will let us see a picture of the next ones? Betsey
katlew03 said... (10/29/08 7:45 PM) Reply
Isn't that how it always happens. As soon as you make one mistake, everything seems to go wrong. I hope you are going to post a picture. I would love to see how your pjs turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8856

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review
New Look 6966OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details