Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3099 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

2 more reviews
Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 116)
Favored by: 146 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 7:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Luckylibbet said... (10/31/08 7:41 PM) Reply
Totally adorable dragon! I've ALWAYS thought this one looked more like a dragon. It's cute that James likes playing with it.
Meggie LuLu said... (10/30/08 8:57 PM) Reply
What a CUTE costume!!! It is simply ADORABLE!!!!
Peggy L said... (10/30/08 6:56 AM) Reply
That is so cute!
Karla Kizer said... (10/30/08 6:39 AM) Reply
James and the costume are both adorable.
JDpenelope said... (10/29/08 10:23 PM) Reply
Love what you did with the dragon/dino costume, and it's obvious that dear James loves it too, esp those claws! What fun that the whole clan is dressing up in coordinating costumes. You did a thoughtful job with the sizing issues for your tall, slender grandson, and it's so nice he will be able to wear it for Mardi Gras.
katlew03 said... (10/29/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
katlew03 said... (10/29/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 4918

photo
by: Changma

Review
Other E+M Patterns

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details