SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3099 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

3 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
10/29/08 7:51 PM
katlew03 said...
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
10/29/08 7:51 PM
JDpenelope said...
Love what you did with the dragon/dino costume, and it's obvious that dear James loves it too, esp those claws! What fun that the whole clan is dressing up in coordinating costumes. You did a thoughtful job with the sizing issues for your tall, slender grandson, and it's so nice he will be able to wear it for Mardi Gras.
10/29/08 10:23 PM
Karla Kizer said...
James and the costume are both adorable.
10/30/08 6:39 AM
Peggy L said...
That is so cute!
10/30/08 6:56 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE costume!!! It is simply ADORABLE!!!!
10/30/08 8:57 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Totally adorable dragon! I've ALWAYS thought this one looked more like a dragon. It's cute that James likes playing with it.
10/31/08 7:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now