SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3099 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

2 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Luckylibbet said...
Totally adorable dragon! I've ALWAYS thought this one looked more like a dragon. It's cute that James likes playing with it.
10/31/08 7:41 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE costume!!! It is simply ADORABLE!!!!
10/30/08 8:57 PM
Peggy L said...
That is so cute!
10/30/08 6:56 AM
Karla Kizer said...
James and the costume are both adorable.
10/30/08 6:39 AM
JDpenelope said...
Love what you did with the dragon/dino costume, and it's obvious that dear James loves it too, esp those claws! What fun that the whole clan is dressing up in coordinating costumes. You did a thoughtful job with the sizing issues for your tall, slender grandson, and it's so nice he will be able to wear it for Mardi Gras.
10/29/08 10:23 PM
katlew03 said...
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
10/29/08 7:51 PM
katlew03 said...
Just too cute. What a darling costume. Too bad DGS#2 already has his costume. He's going to be a football player -- he has the size for it, but awfully boring. I offered to make something but DD#2 wanted to buy. DD#1, on the other hand, was glad to have me make a costume. I am sure your DD was thrilled with the way this costume turned out. It's great that James was happy too since he will be the one wearing it.
10/29/08 7:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 4440

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now