SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Self drafted)

154 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo

 
 
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jan B. said... (11/2/08 8:02 PM) Reply
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
marec said... (11/2/08 9:35 AM) Reply
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
Em's Summer said... (11/2/08 3:10 AM) Reply
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
Annette1 said... (11/2/08 0:53 AM) Reply
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/1/08 4:38 PM) Reply
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
Trephas2003 said... (11/1/08 4:01 PM) Reply
It looks cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/1/08 2:52 PM) Reply
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
okie2thdoc said... (11/1/08 12:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 2401

photo
by: fattyboomb...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-35

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details