SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Self drafted)

180 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo

 
 
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jan B. said... (11/2/08 8:02 PM) Reply
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
marec said... (11/2/08 9:35 AM) Reply
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
Em's Summer said... (11/2/08 3:10 AM) Reply
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
Annette1 said... (11/2/08 0:53 AM) Reply
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/1/08 4:38 PM) Reply
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
Trephas2003 said... (11/1/08 4:01 PM) Reply
It looks cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/1/08 2:52 PM) Reply
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
okie2thdoc said... (11/1/08 12:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Simplicity 9505

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details