Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: 0000 (Self drafted) thumbsup - Type:Costumes    printable version
Viewed 76 times 142 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Amy J
photo
About Amy Jstar
CO USA
Member since: 11/29/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/1/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:11/1/08 11:25 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
okie2thdoc said...
Thanks for making me laugh! How adorable.
11/1/08 12:27 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cutie. I love it and what fun to have a pet friend to help pass out candy.
11/1/08 2:52 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
11/1/08 4:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Well, that's just the cutest thing I've seen! Look at the expression on her face. She is definitely your baby, complete with infant attire. Charming, Lily
11/1/08 4:38 PM
Annette1 said...
:o))) SO cute! I really need to whip up a few bibs for my Newfie just everyday wear. Beautiful Airedale (or maybe Welsh Terrier, hard to tell). :o) We had Airedales when I was little.
11/2/08 0:53 AM
Em's Summer said...
Two words...TOO CUTE!!!
11/2/08 3:10 AM
marec said...
This photo made me smile. As cute as she looks to us, she is definitely saying this whole project is beneath her!
11/2/08 9:35 AM
Jan B. said...
Love the idea and the photo. She looks as if she doesn't object!!I put reindeer horns on my Brussels Griffon. They looked great until she shook her head, and they ended up under her chin. So, beard instead!!
11/2/08 8:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Burda 8807
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 2/23/04
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Gracie Handbag
Gracie Handbag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern
Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Relaxed Shift Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Relaxed Shift Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PR Member's Pattern Yoshimi\'s Tiered Skirt
photo
Review by jannw on 6/19/11
Read Review

McCalls 6569 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 6569 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1882 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1882 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us