Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells and Whistles (Bells and Whistles Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 465 (patterns: 432)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 10:46 PM
Last Updated:11/2/08 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/10/08 7:13 PM) Reply
Very attractive - I think both versions that you made of this pattern have a very TOL look.
Nancy Rhodes said... (11/10/08 7:27 AM) Reply
Thank you! I have studied both your Bells & Whistles reviews... and want to give this one a try too, Thank you!!!!!
DorothyK said... (11/10/08 1:10 AM) Reply
Great shirt. I hope by now you've worn it!
Kathi R said... (11/3/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Wow, you really find the best patterns....I never would have looked at this one twice but after reading your review it is on my to do list. Thanks for the review.
Karine said... (11/3/08 2:31 PM) Reply
I'm glad to read your review. I have this pattern and love the style, but haven't had a chance to make it yet. Your shirt is very cute. I love SW patterns for their distinctiveness as well as great instructions.
sewtime said... (11/3/08 10:11 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review, I have been wanting to order this pattern and now I will. It looks like a very cute shirt! Love your fabric!
ITAdmin said... (11/3/08 6:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've admired this pattern for a while, and I'm glad to hear it goes together well. I like your fabric; love a plaid shirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

EvaDress B30-7816

photo
by: XandraReyn...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details