SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells and Whistles (Bells and Whistles Shirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
Friend of PR

About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 473 (patterns: 440)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 133 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 10:46 PM
Last Updated:11/2/08 10:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (11/10/08 7:13 PM) Reply
Very attractive - I think both versions that you made of this pattern have a very TOL look.
Nancy Rhodes said... (11/10/08 7:27 AM) Reply
Thank you! I have studied both your Bells & Whistles reviews... and want to give this one a try too, Thank you!!!!!
DorothyK said... (11/10/08 1:10 AM) Reply
Great shirt. I hope by now you've worn it!
Kathi R said... (11/3/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Wow, you really find the best patterns....I never would have looked at this one twice but after reading your review it is on my to do list. Thanks for the review.
Karine said... (11/3/08 2:31 PM) Reply
I'm glad to read your review. I have this pattern and love the style, but haven't had a chance to make it yet. Your shirt is very cute. I love SW patterns for their distinctiveness as well as great instructions.
sewtime said... (11/3/08 10:11 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review, I have been wanting to order this pattern and now I will. It looks like a very cute shirt! Love your fabric!
ITAdmin said... (11/3/08 6:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've admired this pattern for a while, and I'm glad to hear it goes together well. I like your fabric; love a plaid shirt.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member