SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Pookie's Dog Coat)

37 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/08 5:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
SOOOOO CUTE!
11/3/08 5:42 PM
Gelbean said...
OMG! Nancy, Pookie is just too cute in his new coat.
11/3/08 6:34 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Nancy, your little Pookie sure looks proud in his custom made coat and given his stature, I too would prefer the pared down, hoodless version. So sleek for your little clothes horse (excuse me, clothes pooch). Just darling, Lily
11/3/08 9:36 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Darling doggie coat and doggie.
11/4/08 0:15 AM
yorkshire lass said...
OMG that is just so gorgeous. Pookie looks so cute in his lovely new coat. He is a seriously cute little fella. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/4/08 5:18 AM
anetJay said...
oh my...that is adorable !!!
11/4/08 5:23 AM
CSM--Carla said...
ADORABLE!!!! I love that you can go out for a walk all dressed alike! Enjoy your little ones, Nancy!!!! Carla
11/4/08 3:15 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
Too cute! And how sweet they like to wear coats. We have a Pookie and a Bobo (both mini-Dachscunds) and they don't like being well-dressed. :) Thank you for sharing photos of your babies!
11/4/08 5:34 PM
nancy2001 said...
Thank you for your generous compliments about the dog coat. The fleece coats are very soft, so my dogs don't mind wearing them. In fact, Pookie and Boo Boo seem to enjoy the extra warmth.
11/5/08 8:56 AM
Em's Summer said...
Pookie is just too cute in his new couture coat! You did a really wonderful job!
11/5/08 11:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 4745

photo
by: JTink

Review
Children's Corner 281: Rose

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now