SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Pookie's Dog Coat)

37 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 137 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/08 5:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (11/5/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Pookie is just too cute in his new couture coat! You did a really wonderful job!
nancy2001 said... (11/5/08 8:56 AM) Reply
Thank you for your generous compliments about the dog coat. The fleece coats are very soft, so my dogs don't mind wearing them. In fact, Pookie and Boo Boo seem to enjoy the extra warmth.
Flying Seamstress said... (11/4/08 5:34 PM) Reply
Too cute! And how sweet they like to wear coats. We have a Pookie and a Bobo (both mini-Dachscunds) and they don't like being well-dressed. :) Thank you for sharing photos of your babies!
CSM--Carla said... (11/4/08 3:15 PM) Reply
ADORABLE!!!! I love that you can go out for a walk all dressed alike! Enjoy your little ones, Nancy!!!! Carla
anetJay said... (11/4/08 5:23 AM) Reply
oh my...that is adorable !!!
yorkshire lass said... (11/4/08 5:18 AM) Reply
OMG that is just so gorgeous. Pookie looks so cute in his lovely new coat. He is a seriously cute little fella. Thanks for the helpful review.
Mary Stiefer said... (11/4/08 0:15 AM) Reply
Darling doggie coat and doggie.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/3/08 9:36 PM) Reply
Nancy, your little Pookie sure looks proud in his custom made coat and given his stature, I too would prefer the pared down, hoodless version. So sleek for your little clothes horse (excuse me, clothes pooch). Just darling, Lily
Gelbean said... (11/3/08 6:34 PM) Reply
OMG! Nancy, Pookie is just too cute in his new coat.
sewtime said... (11/3/08 5:42 PM) Reply
SOOOOO CUTE!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6697

photo
by: lovenicky

Review