SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Pookie's Dog Coat)

41 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/08 5:29 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Em's Summer said... (11/5/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Pookie is just too cute in his new couture coat! You did a really wonderful job!
nancy2001 said... (11/5/08 8:56 AM) Reply
Thank you for your generous compliments about the dog coat. The fleece coats are very soft, so my dogs don't mind wearing them. In fact, Pookie and Boo Boo seem to enjoy the extra warmth.
Flying Seamstress said... (11/4/08 5:34 PM) Reply
Too cute! And how sweet they like to wear coats. We have a Pookie and a Bobo (both mini-Dachscunds) and they don't like being well-dressed. :) Thank you for sharing photos of your babies!
CSM--Carla said... (11/4/08 3:15 PM) Reply
ADORABLE!!!! I love that you can go out for a walk all dressed alike! Enjoy your little ones, Nancy!!!! Carla
anetJay said... (11/4/08 5:23 AM) Reply
oh my...that is adorable !!!
yorkshire lass said... (11/4/08 5:18 AM) Reply
OMG that is just so gorgeous. Pookie looks so cute in his lovely new coat. He is a seriously cute little fella. Thanks for the helpful review.
Mary Stiefer said... (11/4/08 0:15 AM) Reply
Darling doggie coat and doggie.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/3/08 9:36 PM) Reply
Nancy, your little Pookie sure looks proud in his custom made coat and given his stature, I too would prefer the pared down, hoodless version. So sleek for your little clothes horse (excuse me, clothes pooch). Just darling, Lily
Gelbean said... (11/3/08 6:34 PM) Reply
OMG! Nancy, Pookie is just too cute in his new coat.
sewtime said... (11/3/08 5:42 PM) Reply
SOOOOO CUTE!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Patrones Magazine #338

photo
by: LaMadalena

Review
New Look 6228

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details