SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Pookie's Dog Coat)

37 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/08 5:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (11/5/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Pookie is just too cute in his new couture coat! You did a really wonderful job!
nancy2001 said... (11/5/08 8:56 AM) Reply
Thank you for your generous compliments about the dog coat. The fleece coats are very soft, so my dogs don't mind wearing them. In fact, Pookie and Boo Boo seem to enjoy the extra warmth.
Flying Seamstress said... (11/4/08 5:34 PM) Reply
Too cute! And how sweet they like to wear coats. We have a Pookie and a Bobo (both mini-Dachscunds) and they don't like being well-dressed. :) Thank you for sharing photos of your babies!
CSM--Carla said... (11/4/08 3:15 PM) Reply
ADORABLE!!!! I love that you can go out for a walk all dressed alike! Enjoy your little ones, Nancy!!!! Carla
anetJay said... (11/4/08 5:23 AM) Reply
oh my...that is adorable !!!
yorkshire lass said... (11/4/08 5:18 AM) Reply
OMG that is just so gorgeous. Pookie looks so cute in his lovely new coat. He is a seriously cute little fella. Thanks for the helpful review.
Mary Stiefer said... (11/4/08 0:15 AM) Reply
Darling doggie coat and doggie.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/3/08 9:36 PM) Reply
Nancy, your little Pookie sure looks proud in his custom made coat and given his stature, I too would prefer the pared down, hoodless version. So sleek for your little clothes horse (excuse me, clothes pooch). Just darling, Lily
Gelbean said... (11/3/08 6:34 PM) Reply
OMG! Nancy, Pookie is just too cute in his new coat.
sewtime said... (11/3/08 5:42 PM) Reply
SOOOOO CUTE!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Other Oven Mitt

photo
by: jannw

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details