SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1112 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 103
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/08 5:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda Noah said...
Great job! Everything looks so well done and so well fitting. Great fabric selections, too. Now, if you'll just box that all up and mail to the following address.... LOL
1/13/09 8:43 PM
Winifred said...
Er ............... WOW !!!!!!!
1/11/09 1:52 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great job on your new casual wardrobe. Wonderful color and pattern choices.
1/11/09 10:52 AM
mad4sewing said...
Wow! This is a fantastic wardrobe...it's going to make it hard to vote for myself (cause we should all give ourselves a little boost when we can) !! LOL!
1/6/09 7:40 AM
mad4sewing said...
Wow! This is a fantastic wardrobe...it's going to make it hard to vote for myself !! LOL! I especially LOVE the tan skirt and the green knit top with the "batwing" sleeve. Very nice indeed.
1/6/09 7:37 AM
sew42mom said...
Everythink you've made looks great! I love the colors.
1/4/09 9:18 AM
rebija said...
Wow! Excellent combinations!
1/3/09 0:44 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a great achievment intwo months. You have also dne a great job on your photo presentation!
1/2/09 9:45 PM
Em's Summer said...
What an artsy wardrobe you've put together! Everything looks wonderful! And your scrapblog was fun! Thanks for sharing it with us!
1/1/09 9:51 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Lovely wardrobe!!
1/1/09 2:18 PM
annie11 said...
This is just stunning! Everything you've made is so wearable, and fits you so well. The colors are versatile and rich. You are inspiring me!
12/30/08 9:25 AM
Sharon1952 said...
What a wardrobe! Congratulations and enjoy the travel and move.
12/30/08 8:47 AM
Nancywin said...
Wow! You really got a lot made for this contest! Congratulations on all of your great new clothes!
12/29/08 11:16 AM
morzel said...
Now this is a lot accomplished in only two months! Congratulations on a wonderful wardrobe - I do very much like the olive/navy/burgundy colour theme.
12/29/08 9:58 AM
mastdenman said...
Great job!! Congratulations. Your wardrobe looks really nice.
12/29/08 9:30 AM
carolynw said...
Eerythng you are making would fit perfectly in my closet LOL - this is going to be an amazing wardrobe!
12/29/08 9:05 AM
Christas said...
Wow! Your wardrobe is simply AMAZING! I love every piece! Beautiful!
12/26/08 12:25 PM
Annette1 said...
That Scrapblog is the neatest thing I've ever seen! I've been trying to figure up how to come up with an ad I've got to put together, and this is PERFECT!! THANKS!
12/12/08 2:11 AM
Annette1 said...
I just can't believe what a WONDERFUL wardrobe you've created. Every piece is so unique, and yet it all goes together so BEAUTIFULLY!
12/12/08 1:20 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Your wardrobe is looking great!! THe colours look wonderful on you :-)
12/10/08 10:46 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Your wardrobe is looking great!! THe colours look wonderful on you :-) I love your scrapblog! I'm also working on one for my entry. It's a great and easy way to post pictures
12/10/08 10:44 AM
KateS said...
Wow great view - fantastic for those of us who need things visually!! Great choice in fabric and patterns for your wardrobe. :)
12/10/08 3:31 AM
Heatherrique said...
Endlessly fun and fabulous wardrobe, IT!
12/9/08 8:43 PM
marjenann said...
Wow!! Your warbrobe is fabulous. The pieces mixed beautifully! And your scrapbook blog is amazing!
11/23/08 8:55 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I'm so envious of your neat design for your storyboard, or whatever you want to call it. So CLEVER and PROFSSIONAL! You've got some wonderful elements in your wardrobe already, and so many!
11/17/08 1:40 AM
Athene said...
Always enjoy your reviews - will continue to watch your progress.
11/6/08 9:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 3402

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info