SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1110 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 103
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/08 5:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Always enjoy your reviews - will continue to watch your progress.
11/6/08 9:01 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I'm so envious of your neat design for your storyboard, or whatever you want to call it. So CLEVER and PROFSSIONAL! You've got some wonderful elements in your wardrobe already, and so many!
11/17/08 1:40 AM
marjenann said...
Wow!! Your warbrobe is fabulous. The pieces mixed beautifully! And your scrapbook blog is amazing!
11/23/08 8:55 AM
Heatherrique said...
Endlessly fun and fabulous wardrobe, IT!
12/9/08 8:43 PM
KateS said...
Wow great view - fantastic for those of us who need things visually!! Great choice in fabric and patterns for your wardrobe. :)
12/10/08 3:31 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Your wardrobe is looking great!! THe colours look wonderful on you :-) I love your scrapblog! I'm also working on one for my entry. It's a great and easy way to post pictures
12/10/08 10:44 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Your wardrobe is looking great!! THe colours look wonderful on you :-)
12/10/08 10:46 AM
Annette1 said...
I just can't believe what a WONDERFUL wardrobe you've created. Every piece is so unique, and yet it all goes together so BEAUTIFULLY!
12/12/08 1:20 AM
Annette1 said...
That Scrapblog is the neatest thing I've ever seen! I've been trying to figure up how to come up with an ad I've got to put together, and this is PERFECT!! THANKS!
12/12/08 2:11 AM
Christas said...
Wow! Your wardrobe is simply AMAZING! I love every piece! Beautiful!
12/26/08 12:25 PM
carolynw said...
Eerythng you are making would fit perfectly in my closet LOL - this is going to be an amazing wardrobe!
12/29/08 9:05 AM
mastdenman said...
Great job!! Congratulations. Your wardrobe looks really nice.
12/29/08 9:30 AM
morzel said...
Now this is a lot accomplished in only two months! Congratulations on a wonderful wardrobe - I do very much like the olive/navy/burgundy colour theme.
12/29/08 9:58 AM
Nancywin said...
Wow! You really got a lot made for this contest! Congratulations on all of your great new clothes!
12/29/08 11:16 AM
Sharon1952 said...
What a wardrobe! Congratulations and enjoy the travel and move.
12/30/08 8:47 AM
annie11 said...
This is just stunning! Everything you've made is so wearable, and fits you so well. The colors are versatile and rich. You are inspiring me!
12/30/08 9:25 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Lovely wardrobe!!
1/1/09 2:18 PM
Em's Summer said...
What an artsy wardrobe you've put together! Everything looks wonderful! And your scrapblog was fun! Thanks for sharing it with us!
1/1/09 9:51 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a great achievment intwo months. You have also dne a great job on your photo presentation!
1/2/09 9:45 PM
rebija said...
Wow! Excellent combinations!
1/3/09 0:44 AM
sew42mom said...
Everythink you've made looks great! I love the colors.
1/4/09 9:18 AM
mad4sewing said...
Wow! This is a fantastic wardrobe...it's going to make it hard to vote for myself !! LOL! I especially LOVE the tan skirt and the green knit top with the "batwing" sleeve. Very nice indeed.
1/6/09 7:37 AM
mad4sewing said...
Wow! This is a fantastic wardrobe...it's going to make it hard to vote for myself (cause we should all give ourselves a little boost when we can) !! LOL!
1/6/09 7:40 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great job on your new casual wardrobe. Wonderful color and pattern choices.
1/11/09 10:52 AM
Winifred said...
Er ............... WOW !!!!!!!
1/11/09 1:52 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Great job! Everything looks so well done and so well fitting. Great fabric selections, too. Now, if you'll just box that all up and mail to the following address.... LOL
1/13/09 8:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8718

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now