SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Endless Combinations Contest)

23 more reviews
Viewed 819 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
LA USA
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/08 3:01 PM
Last Updated:12/31/08 9:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Beautiful fabric, can't wait to see the finished garments!
11/6/08 5:15 PM
3KillerBs said...
Since you said you'll be nursing, are you familiar with the patterns from Elizabeth Lee? http://www.elizabethlee.com/ I nursed 3 of my 4 in clothes made from her patterns and liked them so much that I even made some non-nursing versions in between babies. :)
11/7/08 11:26 AM
EleanorSews said...
Gorgeous fabric! You're going to have a really great wardrobe in no time.
11/14/08 9:45 PM
Teri said...
Love your colors.
11/18/08 12:36 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, YOU YOU YOU are making great strides in your wardrobe plan here! Everything is just lovely. :o)
12/15/08 7:17 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe!! I'm happy to see someone else with an unexpected (but much looking forward to) baby on the way to sew for a changing body.
12/29/08 2:04 PM
AnneM said...
Wow, what a great new wardrobe. Congratulations on clothing & baby.
1/1/09 9:49 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
You look FABULOUS in your new clothes!! Your wardrobe is AWESOME!!
1/1/09 12:35 PM
wendlesue said...
Your fabrics are so fun. I really love that brown/black/grey dress. You look wonderful in your new wardrobe.
1/1/09 12:39 PM
amy in mpls said...
What a beautiful complete collection. This could be used in those mag spreads on how to get a month of outfits! Very nice!
1/1/09 1:12 PM
Em's Summer said...
Your new wardrobe looks great and has a lot of built in versatility! It's the perfect wardrobe for an expectant Mom! Wonderful job!
1/1/09 10:35 PM
morzel said...
Great wardrobe! I, too, have to sew a maternity one now and it was great seeing your stuff.
1/2/09 5:06 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a great wardrobe you have ended up with ... well done!
1/2/09 9:38 PM
rebija said...
Love the black and white dress with the midriff band. So cute! Great work!
1/3/09 0:24 AM
ITAdmin said...
Very nice. My favorites are the black jacket and the black/white skirt.
1/5/09 8:17 AM
Robin Denning said...
oh I am jealous, look at all your cute new clothes! Well done!
1/6/09 5:02 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Great job with a stylish maternity wardrobe!
1/12/09 2:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now