SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5204 (Italian Blouse)

14 more reviews
Viewed 2770 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/02 6:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Georgous! Where in the world do you find such great prints? Ack! I need more time to sew. :-(
3/21/02 6:52 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Thanks for sharing about the difference between the two patterns. That's very helpful!
3/21/02 9:30 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I was waiting to buy this until I found out if it is different from the Bristol Blouse. Thanks for your helpful review.
3/21/02 9:53 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I have this pattern and have been waiting to make it. Does it run small or large? Your blouse is beautiful
3/23/02 9:53 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
EleanorMcCarthy said...
You made a terrif blouse. You are such an excellent seamstress. I have liked the other garments you have made too. I think I will try this blouse. It looks similar to one of LaFred's pattern, but different. It looks very flattering. Where did you get your fabric?
11/10/05 2:33 PM
Diane E said...
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your kind comments. I got the fabric at Stone Mountain and Daughter in Berkeley. In my opinion it's one of the best fabric stores anywhere, and I'm lucky that it's close to home!
11/11/05 9:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

StyleArc Tiffany Blouse

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Farbenmix Muriel

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now