SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5204 (Italian Blouse)

14 more reviews
Viewed 2792 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/02 6:23 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diane E said... (11/11/05 9:58 AM) Reply
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your kind comments. I got the fabric at Stone Mountain and Daughter in Berkeley. In my opinion it's one of the best fabric stores anywhere, and I'm lucky that it's close to home!
EleanorMcCarthy said... (11/10/05 2:33 PM) Reply
You made a terrif blouse. You are such an excellent seamstress. I have liked the other garments you have made too. I think I will try this blouse. It looks similar to one of LaFred's pattern, but different. It looks very flattering. Where did you get your fabric?
said... (3/23/02 9:53 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and have been waiting to make it. Does it run small or large? Your blouse is beautiful
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (3/21/02 9:53 PM) Reply
I was waiting to buy this until I found out if it is different from the Bristol Blouse. Thanks for your helpful review.
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (3/21/02 9:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing about the difference between the two patterns. That's very helpful!
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (3/21/02 6:52 PM) Reply
Georgous! Where in the world do you find such great prints? Ack! I need more time to sew. :-(
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 6645

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details