SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 486 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/08 7:38 AM
Last Updated:12/30/08 2:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Cut skirt!
11/9/08 11:29 AM
persevering said...
Whoops, commented on a skirt review. Like I said great work overall & I'm looking forward to seeing your trousers too.
12/8/08 6:09 PM
Annette1 said...
So many WONDERFUL garments you've made, you truly have a whole new wardrobe! :o)
12/15/08 6:53 PM
Skye said...
they all look fab! great style
12/30/08 2:35 AM
Vonnevo said...
A fabulous set of stylish garments. Great work Sue !!!
12/30/08 3:46 AM
lizziwhizz said...
Great combinations, well-written reviews, and nicely organized!
12/30/08 10:06 AM
Christas said...
What a wonderful looking wardrobe! I love every piece. The colors work beautifully together!
12/30/08 8:56 PM
CrescentaLuna said...
Such a terrific combo, really inspiring! The idea of wardrobe planning is actually new to me, but oh-so-logical. I love browsing everyone's wardrobes and yours is just so lovely!
12/31/08 0:51 AM
Leslie in NZ said...
Very nice wardrobe! You have lots of nice summer clothes now.
12/31/08 3:26 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great wardrobe - pretty colours!
1/1/09 6:20 PM
Em's Summer said...
I think a wardrobe full of orphans is a thing of the past for you because your fun new wardrobe has a lot of mix and matchability! Every piece looks so stylish, but I especially love the McCalls skirts! I have that pattern and after seeing your skirt with the contrasting bands, I'm going to move it to the front to my queue! You did a great job!
1/1/09 10:11 PM
rebija said...
I love the skirt with the japanese print. So fun! Great work!
1/3/09 0:28 AM
kerrynw said...
Fantastic job Sue!
1/3/09 9:53 AM
ITAdmin said...
Everything looks good, but the pants are outstanding. They're well worth all the effort.
1/5/09 9:22 AM
Leora said...
You did a great job pulling together and executing a stylish wardrobe!
1/11/09 4:40 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great wardrobe of clothes! Well done and good luck with the contest.
1/13/09 4:43 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Say, those pieces look really nice, and I can see how they work together to give you combinations. Great job! Isn't it fun to have new work clothes?
1/13/09 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Other Tessuti Gabby Dress

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
McCall's 6164

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now