Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 901 (Xceptional Patchwork Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/08 7:12 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pheline said... (4/10/14 6:33 PM) Reply
ITA that it's lovely. Sometimes I feel like my excessive fiddling ruins something but yours looks great.
Sharon1952 said... (12/9/08 10:13 AM) Reply
Lots of work- but a beautiful product. I always think the things I make would look better on a taller and thinner person! I think this looks wonderful on you. Flattering colors and style!
moushka said... (12/7/08 8:06 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, what a labour of love. The fabric is exceptional. You look great in it. Handsome son :-)
sewtime said... (12/7/08 7:33 PM) Reply
Beautiful, elegant dress!!!! Love the fabric!!
room2ndfloor said... (12/7/08 5:32 PM) Reply
I've tried to replace the thumbnail, it is not working for me. Full-length photo of me in the dress is in a link in the text of the review.
Shona said... (11/18/08 3:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful, inspiring! job on the fabric. It looks lovely in the pictures.
Karendee said... (11/13/08 5:53 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! I, too, would love to see more pictures. I can't see all the special details you used in making this dress.
DorothyK said... (11/13/08 10:29 AM) Reply
The fabric looks gorgeous. I would love to see more.
Nancywin said... (11/13/08 0:06 AM) Reply
I would love to see more pictures. What I can see looks beautiful
j222b said... (11/12/08 10:04 PM) Reply
Nice. Gorgeous dye!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Children's Corner 275

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Butterick B5403

photo
by: Mary Themo...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details