SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 901 (Xceptional Patchwork Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/08 7:12 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said...
Nice. Gorgeous dye!
11/12/08 10:04 PM
Nancywin said...
I would love to see more pictures. What I can see looks beautiful
11/13/08 0:06 AM
DorothyK said...
The fabric looks gorgeous. I would love to see more.
11/13/08 10:29 AM
Karendee said...
Lovely dress! I, too, would love to see more pictures. I can't see all the special details you used in making this dress.
11/13/08 5:53 PM
Shona said...
Beautiful, inspiring! job on the fabric. It looks lovely in the pictures.
11/18/08 3:28 PM
room2ndfloor said...
I've tried to replace the thumbnail, it is not working for me. Full-length photo of me in the dress is in a link in the text of the review.
12/7/08 5:32 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful, elegant dress!!!! Love the fabric!!
12/7/08 7:33 PM
moushka said...
Lovely dress, what a labour of love. The fabric is exceptional. You look great in it. Handsome son :-)
12/7/08 8:06 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Lots of work- but a beautiful product. I always think the things I make would look better on a taller and thinner person! I think this looks wonderful on you. Flattering colors and style!
12/9/08 10:13 AM
Pheline said...
ITA that it's lovely. Sometimes I feel like my excessive fiddling ruins something but yours looks great.
4/10/14 6:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8754

photo
by: sarahark

Review