SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 901 (Xceptional Patchwork Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/08 7:12 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 5:31 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Pheline said... (4/10/14 6:33 PM) Reply
ITA that it's lovely. Sometimes I feel like my excessive fiddling ruins something but yours looks great.
Sharon1952 said... (12/9/08 10:13 AM) Reply
Lots of work- but a beautiful product. I always think the things I make would look better on a taller and thinner person! I think this looks wonderful on you. Flattering colors and style!
moushka said... (12/7/08 8:06 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, what a labour of love. The fabric is exceptional. You look great in it. Handsome son :-)
sewtime said... (12/7/08 7:33 PM) Reply
Beautiful, elegant dress!!!! Love the fabric!!
room2ndfloor said... (12/7/08 5:32 PM) Reply
I've tried to replace the thumbnail, it is not working for me. Full-length photo of me in the dress is in a link in the text of the review.
Shona said... (11/18/08 3:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful, inspiring! job on the fabric. It looks lovely in the pictures.
Karendee said... (11/13/08 5:53 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! I, too, would love to see more pictures. I can't see all the special details you used in making this dress.
DorothyK said... (11/13/08 10:29 AM) Reply
The fabric looks gorgeous. I would love to see more.
Nancywin said... (11/13/08 0:06 AM) Reply
I would love to see more pictures. What I can see looks beautiful
j222b said... (11/12/08 10:04 PM) Reply
Nice. Gorgeous dye!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Vogue Patterns 1348

photo
by: noodlesew

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details