SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 901 (Xceptional Patchwork Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/08 7:12 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pheline said... (4/10/14 6:33 PM) Reply
ITA that it's lovely. Sometimes I feel like my excessive fiddling ruins something but yours looks great.
Sharon1952 said... (12/9/08 10:13 AM) Reply
Lots of work- but a beautiful product. I always think the things I make would look better on a taller and thinner person! I think this looks wonderful on you. Flattering colors and style!
moushka said... (12/7/08 8:06 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, what a labour of love. The fabric is exceptional. You look great in it. Handsome son :-)
sewtime said... (12/7/08 7:33 PM) Reply
Beautiful, elegant dress!!!! Love the fabric!!
room2ndfloor said... (12/7/08 5:32 PM) Reply
I've tried to replace the thumbnail, it is not working for me. Full-length photo of me in the dress is in a link in the text of the review.
Shona said... (11/18/08 3:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful, inspiring! job on the fabric. It looks lovely in the pictures.
Karendee said... (11/13/08 5:53 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! I, too, would love to see more pictures. I can't see all the special details you used in making this dress.
DorothyK said... (11/13/08 10:29 AM) Reply
The fabric looks gorgeous. I would love to see more.
Nancywin said... (11/13/08 0:06 AM) Reply
I would love to see more pictures. What I can see looks beautiful
j222b said... (11/12/08 10:04 PM) Reply
Nice. Gorgeous dye!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2014-125

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Butterick 5954

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details