SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5002 (Swing Skirt)

46 more reviews
Viewed 2356 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/02 7:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
This is a great looking outfit! I already have the pattern, but you have inspired me to cut into some fabric. Thanks for your picture and review!
3/21/02 9:25 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
What a cute outfit! I have made several of the long swing skirts but am now going to make a short one and probably the itilain blouse also. I thought I had all the blouse patterns a woman would ever need but this one looks and sounds like another winner. Thanks
3/22/02 1:26 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
These are both really pretty garments, Diane!
3/22/02 6:25 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Another cute outfit! You have inspired me to try the shorter length.
3/22/02 7:14 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Diane, another great outfit - I love the look of both garments.
3/24/02 1:16 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Anyone else having problems viewing the finished garmet photo? I'm getting a message that states I'm "forbidden" from viewing photos. This doesn't happen with all photos, only a few.
4/28/02 6:05 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Hi Stephaney, try this link: http://www.ofoto.com/I.jsp?m=80846410403&n=303605811 and (I hope) you'll be able to get into the whole Ofoto album. The skirt is red and is paired with the Italian Blouse.
4/29/02 12:18 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Butterick 4607

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now