SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 706 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 270
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/08 10:39 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your endless combinations entries are looking lovely!
11/29/08 1:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
how stunning the blue hues look on you Nancy. i wish I had that pattern. That ruched sleeve on the knit top is adorable. Your hard work and creativity really show through!
11/29/08 1:39 AM
Kellie R. said...
The colors are beautiful on you! All of your items pull together well! You'll be set for winter now for sure!
11/29/08 12:49 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I love this color on you.
11/30/08 12:52 PM
ITAdmin said...
Everything looks great so far, and I love the color scheme.
12/1/08 11:04 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!! You have a very FABULOUS wardrobe!!! Everything looks so BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE all of the fabrics you used!!!
12/6/08 1:01 PM
sewtime said...
Your wardrobe is very elegant and very pretty! Love all you choices!
12/6/08 4:35 PM
Annette1 said...
You're sailing along seemingly effortlessly. :o) I'm trying to get caught up on my Endless Combo comments, and yours is so inspiring! Everything works beautifully together.
12/15/08 7:11 PM
Christas said...
Everything looks so wonderful! You have made a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe using great fabric and pattern choices!
12/30/08 7:30 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great colours! Wonderful clothing items
1/1/09 2:30 PM
Em's Summer said...
You've put together a wonderful wardrobe! Everything looks great, but especially your new coat! It's just TDF!!!
1/1/09 10:03 PM
rebija said...
Beautiful, beautiful work!
1/3/09 0:46 AM
CarolynGM said...
All your pieces are beautiful, but I'm absolutely in love with that coat!
1/11/09 10:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 3877

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now