SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:Birdie757
photo

 
 
About Birdie757star
MA
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 9:17 PM
Last Updated:12/30/08 10:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Fabulous wardrobe totally suited to your lifestyle.
1/11/09 11:15 AM
ITAdmin said...
Very nice wardrobe. I think you'll enjoy wearing all these. Good use of the stash, too!
1/5/09 8:51 AM
rebija said...
Wonderful combinations. Love the maroon knit set!
1/3/09 0:39 AM
Em's Summer said...
You've definitely met the goals you set for yourself because you've put together a GREAT wardrobe! Everything looks fantastic!!!
1/1/09 10:01 PM
AliciaNoel said...
49 combinations!! What an amazing job you've done here
1/1/09 2:04 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe!! Everything looks SOOOO NICE!!
1/1/09 1:28 PM
Heatherrique said...
You are rockin' and stylin! in this fun and gorgeous wardrobe! I also adore your "mini-me" model! She's already a fashion diva!
12/31/08 12:04 PM
Birdie757 said...
Note to self...don't refresh browser or you will post a duplicate comment...ugh.
12/31/08 10:39 AM
Birdie757 said...
Thanks for the great comments everyone. skey1953, you are correct with the photos...I worked out the math and figured that there are 49 combinations of complete outfits! I had many more photos for the composite but they were too small so I had to narrow it down significantly.
12/31/08 10:17 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Wow, I have a feeling by mixing and matching you could have done about 30 more photographs! Excellent choices of colors and styles for you.
12/31/08 9:16 AM
morzel said...
Wow, what a wardrobe! Itīs wearable, itīs practical AND looks great!
12/31/08 6:13 AM
CrescentaLuna said...
Awesome work! This looks so put-together. I bet you'll enjoy wearing these things, you'll have so many mix-and-match capabilities.
12/30/08 11:44 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely collection
12/30/08 11:23 PM
Christas said...
This is a SUPER CUTE wardrobe! You have been sewing up a storm. All of the garments look fantastic!
12/30/08 10:52 PM
Trixie1955 said...
The dress is killer! What a great collection you are putting together. So much better than race T-shirts, right?
12/7/08 11:12 AM
Teri said...
Everything is looking so nice. I really love the capris.
12/5/08 1:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1061

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4985

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review