SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Supplement #267 - #151 (Vest)

Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/08 12:24 PM
Last Updated:12/14/08 11:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chloe bell said...
Great vest! New to Lutterloh, but looking forward to it. Fryman, you can find the tape measure at designtofit "dot" com
12/18/08 11:33 AM
j222b said...
Good looking. Maybe you ARE a vest person!
12/14/08 3:31 PM
Amanda S. said...
VERY CUTE!
12/14/08 1:24 PM
fryman said...
Great vest!! have you any means of replacing a lost measuring tape? any help will be appreciated.
12/6/08 11:20 AM
tucci4me said...
I'm not much of a vest person either but I'm glad to hear it helped you to get the fit right. Now you can move on to something that really appeals to you. Nice job Sally.
12/4/08 7:48 PM
sewtime said...
Cute vest!!
12/4/08 5:19 PM
Sallygirl said...
Yes, that is a sari in the corner. The vest is from Supplement 267, which is 2007, I think.
12/4/08 3:00 PM
bananaoil said...
Hi Sally, Great to hear from another Lutterloh fan. What is the date of your pattern? Recent? Is that a sari in the corner?
12/4/08 2:55 PM
Sallygirl said...
When I wear it, I will take a new picture of it on me and then switch out the photo. I used my dressform (who is my body double) because I was still in my jammies with my hair sticking up all over my head when I was ready to photograph it! :)
12/4/08 1:51 PM
Mufffet said...
Sally, great! A picture on YOU would be great too! I love this fabric and the style is so nice. :)
12/4/08 1:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 5956

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

More Info
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2907

photo
by: paperfiend

Review