SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Supplement #267 - #151 (Vest)

Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/08 12:24 PM
Last Updated:12/14/08 11:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Sally, great! A picture on YOU would be great too! I love this fabric and the style is so nice. :)
12/4/08 1:35 PM
Sallygirl said...
When I wear it, I will take a new picture of it on me and then switch out the photo. I used my dressform (who is my body double) because I was still in my jammies with my hair sticking up all over my head when I was ready to photograph it! :)
12/4/08 1:51 PM
bananaoil said...
Hi Sally, Great to hear from another Lutterloh fan. What is the date of your pattern? Recent? Is that a sari in the corner?
12/4/08 2:55 PM
Sallygirl said...
Yes, that is a sari in the corner. The vest is from Supplement 267, which is 2007, I think.
12/4/08 3:00 PM
sewtime said...
Cute vest!!
12/4/08 5:19 PM
tucci4me said...
I'm not much of a vest person either but I'm glad to hear it helped you to get the fit right. Now you can move on to something that really appeals to you. Nice job Sally.
12/4/08 7:48 PM
fryman said...
Great vest!! have you any means of replacing a lost measuring tape? any help will be appreciated.
12/6/08 11:20 AM
Amanda S. said...
VERY CUTE!
12/14/08 1:24 PM
j222b said...
Good looking. Maybe you ARE a vest person!
12/14/08 3:31 PM
chloe bell said...
Great vest! New to Lutterloh, but looking forward to it. Fryman, you can find the tape measure at designtofit "dot" com
12/18/08 11:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1051

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: mimi g.

Review