SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Little Stitches (Snuggie Wrap Blanket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:rosannec
photo

 
 
About rosannecstar
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
elizalou said... (11/1/09 7:04 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I was about to give up on this (and sewing altogether) today, but your hood suggestions really helped. I now have a completed wrap, just in time for cold weather.
Mary Stiefer said... (12/9/08 10:09 AM) Reply
What a great idea - love it.
Sic said... (12/8/08 8:39 AM) Reply
What a darling gift! Thanks for the review - I have been eying this book since it came out, but haven't purchased it yet.
marec said... (12/8/08 0:28 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. I have 3 friends and co-workers who are expecting and I am gathering baby shower gift ideas. Thanks for the tip on the hood.
Dmd4106 said... (12/7/08 10:55 PM) Reply
Adorable!
Tiner W said... (12/7/08 9:53 PM) Reply
This is just darling! I wish I'd had this book when my little one was a baby!
JEF said... (12/7/08 8:50 PM) Reply
Very nice and thank you for detailed review. That really helps and I know will save time in the future.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Simplicity 3803 (circa 1965)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details