SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6029 (Amin mens sweatshirt)

Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/8/08 9:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Thank you so much for the review. I downloaded this already but haven't made it up yet. I think it's now moved from number 6 on the list to number 3!
12/8/08 9:43 AM
Karen6790 said...
It's always nice to find a stylish men's pattern - I was looking at this one and now I know it's definitely worth the print-and-tape routine. Great job, and I love the Iphone pocket idea.
12/8/08 10:17 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Very cozy-looking -- the iPhone pocket is a great touch.
12/8/08 11:09 AM
crisford said...
Excellent job on this--what a great birthday present! The ribbing looks very high-end; wish I could find that here.
12/8/08 11:29 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Brilliant idea for the iPhone pocket! Very professional work as well - excellent job and thanks for the review.
12/8/08 1:27 PM
Christas said...
This looks great! What a wonderful gift!
12/8/08 6:08 PM
Kim12469 said...
Very nice! As always wonderful job. Happy Belated B-day to James...mine was Thursday too!
12/9/08 8:23 AM
Winifred said...
Another successful garment. It never ceases to amaze me how much sewing you get done !! You must be "mega" speedy !
12/10/08 7:16 PM
janet said...
Awesome jacket!
12/10/08 7:54 PM
LornaJay said...
Well, it's not free any more! They want money for the pdf download now....
4/8/09 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now