SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6029 (Amin mens sweatshirt)

Viewed 205 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/8/08 9:34 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LornaJay said... (4/8/09 5:04 PM) Reply
Well, it's not free any more! They want money for the pdf download now....
janet said... (12/10/08 7:54 PM) Reply
Awesome jacket!
Winifred said... (12/10/08 7:16 PM) Reply
Another successful garment. It never ceases to amaze me how much sewing you get done !! You must be "mega" speedy !
Kim12469 said... (12/9/08 8:23 AM) Reply
Very nice! As always wonderful job. Happy Belated B-day to James...mine was Thursday too!
Christas said... (12/8/08 6:08 PM) Reply
This looks great! What a wonderful gift!
Luckylibbet said... (12/8/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Brilliant idea for the iPhone pocket! Very professional work as well - excellent job and thanks for the review.
crisford said... (12/8/08 11:29 AM) Reply
Excellent job on this--what a great birthday present! The ribbing looks very high-end; wish I could find that here.
Vintage Joan said... (12/8/08 11:09 AM) Reply
Very cozy-looking -- the iPhone pocket is a great touch.
Karen6790 said... (12/8/08 10:17 AM) Reply
It's always nice to find a stylish men's pattern - I was looking at this one and now I know it's definitely worth the print-and-tape routine. Great job, and I love the Iphone pocket idea.
JEF said... (12/8/08 9:43 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for the review. I downloaded this already but haven't made it up yet. I think it's now moved from number 6 on the list to number 3!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6000

photo
by: Crystal Pl...

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7301

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review