SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 123 (blouse)

Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
Friend of PR

About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 963 (patterns: 929)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/08 0:11 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR


Sewing Patterns: Upcycling
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fryman said... (12/16/08 5:15 PM) Reply
where do you buy Lutteroff patterns?Nice blouse!
moushka said... (12/15/08 1:17 PM) Reply
How exciting to get a custom fit on your first try! I'll have to find out more about this system if it works so well. Your blouse is lovely.
fourkid said... (12/15/08 7:45 AM) Reply
A beauiful blouse - thanks for this great review. I am not familar with Lutterloh - but I will keep alert to learning more about it. I have similar fitting issues.
Mufffet said... (12/14/08 7:59 PM) Reply
Very nice - love the fabric. I am so glad the pattern fits you well! It sure looks like it does. Welcome to us new Lutterloh fans! :) I am so slow to sew that I am learning a lot between projects seeing what the rest of the gals are doing!
Jacqui315 said... (12/14/08 4:42 PM) Reply
Congrats on making a good fitting, nice looking blouse!
Sallygirl said... (12/14/08 10:13 AM) Reply
Great job! Your blouse looks perfect!
kimmielovesparis said... (12/14/08 9:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I've see the Lutterloh Pattern system only online and it seems very interesting and I've always wondered how well it works. Fit is so important and this seems like a great tool...especially for those of us who have fitting issues (mine is a low bust). Your blouse is lovely. Great job.
persevering said... (12/14/08 0:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse - colors suit you well - congratulations on your success.
Miss Fairchild said... (12/14/08 0:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! The colors are very pretty. Glad you're becoming a ''Lutterloh lover'' like some of us here on PR. ;)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2007-125

by: liliv