SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 123 (blouse)

Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 991 (patterns: 957)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/08 0:11 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fryman said... (12/16/08 5:15 PM) Reply
where do you buy Lutteroff patterns?Nice blouse!
moushka said... (12/15/08 1:17 PM) Reply
How exciting to get a custom fit on your first try! I'll have to find out more about this system if it works so well. Your blouse is lovely.
fourkid said... (12/15/08 7:45 AM) Reply
A beauiful blouse - thanks for this great review. I am not familar with Lutterloh - but I will keep alert to learning more about it. I have similar fitting issues.
Mufffet said... (12/14/08 7:59 PM) Reply
Very nice - love the fabric. I am so glad the pattern fits you well! It sure looks like it does. Welcome to us new Lutterloh fans! :) I am so slow to sew that I am learning a lot between projects seeing what the rest of the gals are doing!
Jacqui315 said... (12/14/08 4:42 PM) Reply
Congrats on making a good fitting, nice looking blouse!
Sallygirl said... (12/14/08 10:13 AM) Reply
Great job! Your blouse looks perfect!
kimmielovesparis said... (12/14/08 9:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I've see the Lutterloh Pattern system only online and it seems very interesting and I've always wondered how well it works. Fit is so important and this seems like a great tool...especially for those of us who have fitting issues (mine is a low bust). Your blouse is lovely. Great job.
persevering said... (12/14/08 0:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse - colors suit you well - congratulations on your success.
Miss Fairchild said... (12/14/08 0:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! The colors are very pretty. Glad you're becoming a ''Lutterloh lover'' like some of us here on PR. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2010-115

photo
by: GeoP

Review
New Look 6185

photo
by: Shaptavajr...

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details