SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 123 (blouse)

Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/08 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Fairchild said...
Beautiful blouse! The colors are very pretty. Glad you're becoming a ''Lutterloh lover'' like some of us here on PR. ;)
12/14/08 0:17 AM
persevering said...
Beautiful blouse - colors suit you well - congratulations on your success.
12/14/08 0:18 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
Thanks for the review! I've see the Lutterloh Pattern system only online and it seems very interesting and I've always wondered how well it works. Fit is so important and this seems like a great tool...especially for those of us who have fitting issues (mine is a low bust). Your blouse is lovely. Great job.
12/14/08 9:34 AM
Sallygirl said...
Great job! Your blouse looks perfect!
12/14/08 10:13 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Congrats on making a good fitting, nice looking blouse!
12/14/08 4:42 PM
Mufffet said...
Very nice - love the fabric. I am so glad the pattern fits you well! It sure looks like it does. Welcome to us new Lutterloh fans! :) I am so slow to sew that I am learning a lot between projects seeing what the rest of the gals are doing!
12/14/08 7:59 PM
fourkid said...
A beauiful blouse - thanks for this great review. I am not familar with Lutterloh - but I will keep alert to learning more about it. I have similar fitting issues.
12/15/08 7:45 AM
moushka said...
How exciting to get a custom fit on your first try! I'll have to find out more about this system if it works so well. Your blouse is lovely.
12/15/08 1:17 PM
fryman said...
where do you buy Lutteroff patterns?Nice blouse!
12/16/08 5:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 2959

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
McCall's 6578

photo
by: kristinlal...

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now