SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 123 (blouse)

Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 904
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 870
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/08 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Fairchild said...
Beautiful blouse! The colors are very pretty. Glad you're becoming a ''Lutterloh lover'' like some of us here on PR. ;)
12/14/08 0:17 AM
persevering said...
Beautiful blouse - colors suit you well - congratulations on your success.
12/14/08 0:18 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
Thanks for the review! I've see the Lutterloh Pattern system only online and it seems very interesting and I've always wondered how well it works. Fit is so important and this seems like a great tool...especially for those of us who have fitting issues (mine is a low bust). Your blouse is lovely. Great job.
12/14/08 9:34 AM
Sallygirl said...
Great job! Your blouse looks perfect!
12/14/08 10:13 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Congrats on making a good fitting, nice looking blouse!
12/14/08 4:42 PM
Mufffet said...
Very nice - love the fabric. I am so glad the pattern fits you well! It sure looks like it does. Welcome to us new Lutterloh fans! :) I am so slow to sew that I am learning a lot between projects seeing what the rest of the gals are doing!
12/14/08 7:59 PM
fourkid said...
A beauiful blouse - thanks for this great review. I am not familar with Lutterloh - but I will keep alert to learning more about it. I have similar fitting issues.
12/15/08 7:45 AM
moushka said...
How exciting to get a custom fit on your first try! I'll have to find out more about this system if it works so well. Your blouse is lovely.
12/15/08 1:17 PM
fryman said...
where do you buy Lutteroff patterns?Nice blouse!
12/16/08 5:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now