SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7045 (Men's Pajamas and Robe)

4 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/08 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said... (11/19/09 5:00 PM) Reply
Hi!! Can you share HOW you made the mock fly REAL? Also, how much yardage DID you decide you needed for the pants only? Thank you sew much!! ;)
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (12/20/08 7:41 PM) Reply
Meggie ! Wow! Fabulous! Oh I want this fabric...too bad Hancock's is nowhere near here! hmmm..maybe online. Thanks for the (always) wonderful inspiration!
Winifred said... (12/20/08 7:15 PM) Reply
I love these - you just need a wishing wand !! I have had patterns too where they dont separate the yardage requirements. Its so shortsighted of them - they just dont seem to be able to think do they ! Not much between the ears !!!
Karendee said... (12/20/08 4:52 PM) Reply
Great pj pants. This will be such a nice gift featuring "valuable fabric."
donna mel said... (12/20/08 10:42 AM) Reply
i can not believe you found a quarter button...that is just perfect!
janet said... (12/20/08 0:33 AM) Reply
Meggie, what can I say, you rock! Excellent job!!
Tiner W said... (12/20/08 0:14 AM) Reply
These are terrific! Of course, he'll love them!
washer_woman said... (12/19/08 11:54 PM) Reply
Great job - this pair of pants looks like a million bucks! (pardon the pun; I just couldn't resist. . .)
Annette1 said... (12/19/08 11:38 PM) Reply
Gee, if we all had a pair of these, we'd never have to work again! The "quarter" button is the PERFECT FIND! Call me PSYCHIC, but somehow I KNOW he'll LOVE them. You're not called "The Apprentice" for nothing. Heh-heh-heh. I agree, they're much better with a real fly!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details