Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7045 (Men's Pajamas and Robe)

4 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 116 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/08 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said... (11/19/09 5:00 PM) Reply
Hi!! Can you share HOW you made the mock fly REAL? Also, how much yardage DID you decide you needed for the pants only? Thank you sew much!! ;)
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (12/20/08 7:41 PM) Reply
Meggie ! Wow! Fabulous! Oh I want this fabric...too bad Hancock's is nowhere near here! hmmm..maybe online. Thanks for the (always) wonderful inspiration!
Winifred said... (12/20/08 7:15 PM) Reply
I love these - you just need a wishing wand !! I have had patterns too where they dont separate the yardage requirements. Its so shortsighted of them - they just dont seem to be able to think do they ! Not much between the ears !!!
Karendee said... (12/20/08 4:52 PM) Reply
Great pj pants. This will be such a nice gift featuring "valuable fabric."
donna mel said... (12/20/08 10:42 AM) Reply
i can not believe you found a quarter button...that is just perfect!
janet said... (12/20/08 0:33 AM) Reply
Meggie, what can I say, you rock! Excellent job!!
Tiner W said... (12/20/08 0:14 AM) Reply
These are terrific! Of course, he'll love them!
washer_woman said... (12/19/08 11:54 PM) Reply
Great job - this pair of pants looks like a million bucks! (pardon the pun; I just couldn't resist. . .)
Annette1 said... (12/19/08 11:38 PM) Reply
Gee, if we all had a pair of these, we'd never have to work again! The "quarter" button is the PERFECT FIND! Call me PSYCHIC, but somehow I KNOW he'll LOVE them. You're not called "The Apprentice" for nothing. Heh-heh-heh. I agree, they're much better with a real fly!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1337

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Butterick 5814

photo
by: MaryDB

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details