SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5742 (Long and Short sleeve Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:myrayeretsky
photo

 
 
About myrayeretsky
TX USA
Member since: 4/18/08
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/08 11:36 PM
Last Updated:12/25/08 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:05 AM) Reply
double post
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:05 AM) Reply
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:04 AM) Reply
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
CypGrl said... (12/26/08 9:22 AM) Reply
It turned out beautifully. It was a delight to see all the little girls and boys in their Christmas outfits on Christmas Eve.
kathleencramer said... (12/26/08 2:03 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this in line to make next for my daughter. I will be taking a good look at that intersection you described. Wish me luck!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used ironing board cover

photo
by: renren

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6934

photo
by: nothy lane

Review