Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5742 (Long and Short sleeve Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:myrayeretsky
photo

 
 
About myrayeretsky
TX USA
Member since: 4/18/08
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/08 11:36 PM
Last Updated:12/25/08 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:05 AM) Reply
double post
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:05 AM) Reply
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
RockNRoll said... (12/1/10 1:04 AM) Reply
im in the process of sewing this dress, and its a PITA. Too many pieces and I also hate the seperate bodice and yoke! Thanks for the review!
CypGrl said... (12/26/08 9:22 AM) Reply
It turned out beautifully. It was a delight to see all the little girls and boys in their Christmas outfits on Christmas Eve.
kathleencramer said... (12/26/08 2:03 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this in line to make next for my daughter. I will be taking a good look at that intersection you described. Wish me luck!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used 1917 Wrap Dress #2

photo
by: cathytxtwf...

Review
Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details