Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Bernina MyLabel: T-Shirt (T-Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 422 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR
About michellep74starstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 139
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/08 3:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trixie1955 said...
Terrific fit! Good work! I love the fabrics, too.
12/28/08 4:24 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wow Michelle, congrats on your purchase. It looks to be very worth it in your case. Great fit with minimal effort. Got to LOVE that!! :) I look forward to seeing what else you make.
12/28/08 5:23 PM
cindyann said...
Can't wait to see other garments from this software! You got a nice fit on this tee shirt!
12/28/08 5:56 PM
mastdenman said...
Nice tees. Congrats on your successes.
12/28/08 6:24 PM
jent said...
The fit of these on you looks perfect! All your fabrics are great too. Very nice!
12/28/08 6:27 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Very impressive!! Love your beaming smile too. :-)
12/28/08 7:38 PM
patsijean said...
Your smiles say it all. This pattern is a winner for you. The fit is incredible and the T-shirts go beyond the definition of "T-shirt." I may look into this pattern making software.
12/28/08 8:07 PM
Tailypo said...
Congrats! I appreciate your review for My Label and hope to see more. I hope all your future projects are as successful!
12/29/08 0:02 AM
moushka said...
Wow! The fit is terrific on all your tees. You must be in heaven. Glad you found a software that works for you without too many hassles. I'm looking forward to reading more reviews about this software and your new wardrobe.
12/29/08 0:08 AM
Ody said...
Well, this is the top we have been hearing so much about!! You are right--it fits and looks great on you!
12/29/08 0:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
For a plus petite woman to get a tshirt to fit like that is probably worth any price for the software. Those of us with fit problems know what a big deal these shirts are. You look fabulous in these.
12/29/08 7:53 AM
JEF said...
That is a great shirt (all of them!) and you look great. I especially like the Missoni print. Like others, I'm looking forward to more reviews about My Label. Thanks for the review.
12/29/08 8:41 AM
nancy2001 said...
Congratulations on getting such a superb fit. I look forward to reading more of your reviews of garments made with MyLabel.
12/29/08 5:02 PM
Christas said...
This looks SO nice on you! The fabric and fit is awesome!
12/29/08 6:25 PM
Athene said...
Great t-shirts - looking forward to seeing you sew up other items from the software.
12/29/08 9:19 PM
Annette1 said...
WOW, I'm IMPRESSED! Your tops look just GREAT, every single one of them. I don't know what this software costs, but it's WORTH IT! :o))
12/30/08 2:37 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fabulous tops, Michelle!
12/30/08 6:19 PM
Tailypo said...
Ooooh, I am so jealous of the great fit you have achieved using My Label!!! I have always admired your reviews but this has taken your sewing to a new level. Can't wait to see more!!!
2/5/09 1:55 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Butterick 4142
photo
Review by sewnaomi on 7/5/13
Read Review

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Espresso Leggings Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Espresso Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2005-102 Coat
photo
Review by Lisette on 3/15/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0142 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0142 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6084 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6084 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us