SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> T-Shirt (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/08 3:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trixie1955 said...
Terrific fit! Good work! I love the fabrics, too.
12/28/08 4:24 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wow Michelle, congrats on your purchase. It looks to be very worth it in your case. Great fit with minimal effort. Got to LOVE that!! :) I look forward to seeing what else you make.
12/28/08 5:23 PM
cindyann said...
Can't wait to see other garments from this software! You got a nice fit on this tee shirt!
12/28/08 5:56 PM
mastdenman said...
Nice tees. Congrats on your successes.
12/28/08 6:24 PM
jent said...
The fit of these on you looks perfect! All your fabrics are great too. Very nice!
12/28/08 6:27 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Very impressive!! Love your beaming smile too. :-)
12/28/08 7:38 PM
patsijean said...
Your smiles say it all. This pattern is a winner for you. The fit is incredible and the T-shirts go beyond the definition of "T-shirt." I may look into this pattern making software.
12/28/08 8:07 PM
Tailypo said...
Congrats! I appreciate your review for My Label and hope to see more. I hope all your future projects are as successful!
12/29/08 0:02 AM
moushka said...
Wow! The fit is terrific on all your tees. You must be in heaven. Glad you found a software that works for you without too many hassles. I'm looking forward to reading more reviews about this software and your new wardrobe.
12/29/08 0:08 AM
Ody said...
Well, this is the top we have been hearing so much about!! You are right--it fits and looks great on you!
12/29/08 0:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
For a plus petite woman to get a tshirt to fit like that is probably worth any price for the software. Those of us with fit problems know what a big deal these shirts are. You look fabulous in these.
12/29/08 7:53 AM
JEF said...
That is a great shirt (all of them!) and you look great. I especially like the Missoni print. Like others, I'm looking forward to more reviews about My Label. Thanks for the review.
12/29/08 8:41 AM
nancy2001 said...
Congratulations on getting such a superb fit. I look forward to reading more of your reviews of garments made with MyLabel.
12/29/08 5:02 PM
Christas said...
This looks SO nice on you! The fabric and fit is awesome!
12/29/08 6:25 PM
Athene said...
Great t-shirts - looking forward to seeing you sew up other items from the software.
12/29/08 9:19 PM
Annette1 said...
WOW, I'm IMPRESSED! Your tops look just GREAT, every single one of them. I don't know what this software costs, but it's WORTH IT! :o))
12/30/08 2:37 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fabulous tops, Michelle!
12/30/08 6:19 PM
Tailypo said...
Ooooh, I am so jealous of the great fit you have achieved using My Label!!! I have always admired your reviews but this has taken your sewing to a new level. Can't wait to see more!!!
2/5/09 1:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Butterick 4607

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Butterick 3688

photo
by: LonestarLa...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now