SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-12 ("Hug" T-shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/09 11:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MommytheMaid said... (4/5/09 11:28 PM) Reply
Great review! Thank you for the link to your blog. I am going to check it out now since I am having some user error with this pattern right now.
Judy Williment said... (1/9/09 1:36 AM) Reply
Cute cute cute! My DD is lining up for hers now.....
Jeanninem said... (1/7/09 7:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Every single one of them.
Christas said... (1/6/09 9:07 PM) Reply
Very nice outfits! They are both adorable! I also loved the jeans you made your daughter with the pink topstitching..... so cute! You have made a bunch of very pretty garments.
Meggie LuLu said... (1/6/09 6:19 PM) Reply
These are SOOOO CUTE!! I LOVE each version!! The pink one looks so cute on her and fits her BEAUTIFULLY!! I LOVE the flutter sleeves on the yellow version!!
daff said... (1/6/09 12:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and links; I have fabric for this shirt, as well as the skirt they show with it in the magazine, but I have been putting off sewing them out of fear. I will definitely be using those links. Also, I love your flutter sleeves idea!
JamieLiz said... (1/6/09 6:57 AM) Reply
What a really cute top! Great choice of fabric for the design and very nice fit. Thanks for the review!
Ody said... (1/6/09 0:09 AM) Reply
Darling shirt and a great review. I book marked it with my tutorials so when I make this I will have something to refer to. Your dd looks really cute in the top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details