Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 196 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:kathleencramer
photo
About kathleencramerstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/6/08
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/09 7:20 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Doesn't get any cuter than this! The pic of the Christmas princess is so ADORABLE! The dresses are so pretty.... wonderful sewing!
1/14/09 7:54 PM
Morisot said...
Adorable pair. Love how your dresses turned out -- especially with your streamlining of the construction.
1/14/09 8:34 PM
Tiner W said...
Darling dresses!
1/14/09 9:45 PM
MamaSewing said...
I love the fabrics you used--so cute! I like the way yours turned out better than the pattern pic--your model is so cute as well!
1/14/09 10:40 PM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!! What a winning pair - cute dress and cute kids!
1/15/09 9:03 AM
wendlesue said...
Your dresses are awesome! So cute and so well done!
1/15/09 9:21 AM
SewLil said...
Very cute! I just LOVE matching sister dresses.
1/15/09 1:31 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful children and dresses.
1/15/09 4:47 PM
Steffie said...
Just adorable!
1/17/09 9:06 PM
busymomof3 said...
I LOVE to match my girls! Just precious! You did a great job!
6/29/09 10:16 AM
arianamaniacs said...
You did a great job, they are just too cute in those dresses!
9/21/09 8:50 AM
zaubera said...
Your dresses turned out so beautifully! I was going through the reviews because I am working on this dress for my daughter for Easter. Anyway, I am totally stuck and clueless on the bodice - I don't suppose you can offer any insight? My bodice neckband is too big for the bodice, in order to match up notches so I can gather the bodice, my shoulder seams have to be off. If I match up shoulder seams, then I have no gather in the bodice and still have extra neckband hanging off the edges. Anyway, I'm a bit frustrated and would appreciate it, if you remember anything about that step! amber :)
3/12/10 11:00 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Grainline Studio 31002
photo
Review by ShanniLove... on 6/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6361
photo
Review by wingamajig on 3/15/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )
McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us