SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2767 (Toddlers' and child's dress wi)

10 more reviews
Viewed 197 times 
Reviewed by:kathleencramer
photo

 
 
About kathleencramerstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/6/08
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/09 7:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Doesn't get any cuter than this! The pic of the Christmas princess is so ADORABLE! The dresses are so pretty.... wonderful sewing!
1/14/09 7:54 PM
Morisot said...
Adorable pair. Love how your dresses turned out -- especially with your streamlining of the construction.
1/14/09 8:34 PM
Tiner W said...
Darling dresses!
1/14/09 9:45 PM
MamaSewing said...
I love the fabrics you used--so cute! I like the way yours turned out better than the pattern pic--your model is so cute as well!
1/14/09 10:40 PM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!! What a winning pair - cute dress and cute kids!
1/15/09 9:03 AM
wendlesue said...
Your dresses are awesome! So cute and so well done!
1/15/09 9:21 AM
SewLil said...
Very cute! I just LOVE matching sister dresses.
1/15/09 1:31 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful children and dresses.
1/15/09 4:47 PM
Steffie said...
Just adorable!
1/17/09 9:06 PM
busymomof3 said...
I LOVE to match my girls! Just precious! You did a great job!
6/29/09 10:16 AM
arianamaniacs said...
You did a great job, they are just too cute in those dresses!
9/21/09 8:50 AM
zaubera said...
Your dresses turned out so beautifully! I was going through the reviews because I am working on this dress for my daughter for Easter. Anyway, I am totally stuck and clueless on the bodice - I don't suppose you can offer any insight? My bodice neckband is too big for the bodice, in order to match up notches so I can gather the bodice, my shoulder seams have to be off. If I match up shoulder seams, then I have no gather in the bodice and still have extra neckband hanging off the edges. Anyway, I'm a bit frustrated and would appreciate it, if you remember anything about that step! amber :)
3/12/10 11:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now