SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3652 ( Misses' Dress and Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 721 times 
Reviewed by:katib
photo

 
 
About katibstar
WA USA
Member since: 11/17/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 1:06 AM
Last Updated:1/12/11 8:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KateS said...
katib your dress looks great from the thumbnail but when I try and click on it to enlarge it I get kicked out as its "private". Could you please change this photo to public view so we can all see it in full? Cheers :)
1/25/09 5:33 AM
EleanorSews said...
Agree the KateS about the thumbnail. Looks very nice and does seem to have that hidden potential. Good luck in your TNT search.
1/25/09 10:42 AM
katib said...
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
1/25/09 11:44 AM
katib said...
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
1/25/09 11:46 AM
Annette Wright said...
I just bought this pattern. At the store they had it sewn up as a top with long sleeves and a cute beaded medalion at the center front where it gathers. Super cute, I can't wait to make it. I think yours looks great.
4/12/09 9:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Akiko Mano: Pattern D

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1261

photo
by: lbrundage

Review