SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3652 ( Misses' Dress and Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 727 times 
Reviewed by:katib
photo

 
 
About katibstar
WA USA
Member since: 11/17/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 1:06 AM
Last Updated:1/12/11 8:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said... (4/12/09 9:32 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern. At the store they had it sewn up as a top with long sleeves and a cute beaded medalion at the center front where it gathers. Super cute, I can't wait to make it. I think yours looks great.
katib said... (1/25/09 11:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
katib said... (1/25/09 11:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
EleanorSews said... (1/25/09 10:42 AM) Reply
Agree the KateS about the thumbnail. Looks very nice and does seem to have that hidden potential. Good luck in your TNT search.
KateS said... (1/25/09 5:33 AM) Reply
katib your dress looks great from the thumbnail but when I try and click on it to enlarge it I get kicked out as its "private". Could you please change this photo to public view so we can all see it in full? Cheers :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details