SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3652 ( Misses' Dress and Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 738 times 
Reviewed by:katib
photo

 
 
About katibstar
WA USA
Member since: 11/17/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 1:06 AM
Last Updated:1/12/11 8:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette Wright said... (4/12/09 9:32 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern. At the store they had it sewn up as a top with long sleeves and a cute beaded medalion at the center front where it gathers. Super cute, I can't wait to make it. I think yours looks great.
katib said... (1/25/09 11:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
katib said... (1/25/09 11:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
EleanorSews said... (1/25/09 10:42 AM) Reply
Agree the KateS about the thumbnail. Looks very nice and does seem to have that hidden potential. Good luck in your TNT search.
KateS said... (1/25/09 5:33 AM) Reply
katib your dress looks great from the thumbnail but when I try and click on it to enlarge it I get kicked out as its "private". Could you please change this photo to public view so we can all see it in full? Cheers :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other Gertie's Keyhole Blouse

photo
by: julliams

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details