SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6907 (Carol's Zoo bear, rabbit, lamb)

5 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Rebecca Szetela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rebecca Szetelastar
MA USA
Member since: 9/6/08
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 11:59 AM
Last Updated:10/13/10 6:04 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
soupdragon said...
What a lovely traditional teddy, he is so cute
10/13/10 12:38 PM
Hilary said...
Your little bear is adorable!
10/13/10 12:38 PM
Rebecca Szetela said...
Thanks for all of your positive comments. I love this bear and I just uploaded a bigger photo for those who want to see *Ted* in all his glory!
10/13/10 6:06 AM
arianamaniacs said...
i'd like to see a bigger picture too, I just finished a Carol's Zoo pattern and was disappointed. Your bear looks better than my elk =)
10/12/10 5:06 PM
Nessa09 said...
What a cuddly bear!
10/12/10 10:58 AM
marec said...
What a cute pattern to read about first thing in the morning!
10/12/10 10:12 AM
Christina W said...
Oh this is too adorable - I love it! I may need to make one for myself (shhh....) Such a professional looking job!
1/26/09 10:52 AM
Nancywin said...
how cute! I'd love to see a larger ppicture
1/26/09 9:55 AM
Peggy L said...
That is really cute - I am guilty of having one of these patterns in my stash for a couple of years now. I should get it out and make something!
1/25/09 5:10 PM
JustTrina said...
looks very professional! great job.
1/25/09 12:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Burda 7587

photo
by: junethstar

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-107

photo
by: Janiki

Review