SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6907 (Carol's Zoo bear, rabbit, lamb)

5 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:Rebecca Szetela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rebecca Szetelastar
MA USA
Member since: 9/6/08
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 11:59 AM
Last Updated:10/13/10 6:04 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JustTrina said...
looks very professional! great job.
1/25/09 12:56 PM
Peggy L said...
That is really cute - I am guilty of having one of these patterns in my stash for a couple of years now. I should get it out and make something!
1/25/09 5:10 PM
Nancywin said...
how cute! I'd love to see a larger ppicture
1/26/09 9:55 AM
Christina W said...
Oh this is too adorable - I love it! I may need to make one for myself (shhh....) Such a professional looking job!
1/26/09 10:52 AM
marec said...
What a cute pattern to read about first thing in the morning!
10/12/10 10:12 AM
Nessa09 said...
What a cuddly bear!
10/12/10 10:58 AM
arianamaniacs said...
i'd like to see a bigger picture too, I just finished a Carol's Zoo pattern and was disappointed. Your bear looks better than my elk =)
10/12/10 5:06 PM
Rebecca Szetela said...
Thanks for all of your positive comments. I love this bear and I just uploaded a bigger photo for those who want to see *Ted* in all his glory!
10/13/10 6:06 AM
Hilary said...
Your little bear is adorable!
10/13/10 12:38 PM
soupdragon said...
What a lovely traditional teddy, he is so cute
10/13/10 12:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 7866

photo
by: biink

Review
Silhouette Patterns 312

photo
by: annie11

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now