Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Village Frock (Sugar City Village Frock) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 260 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 31
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/09 0:53 AM
Last Updated:1/28/09 11:21 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Natasha B said...
I adore this pattern! Your daughter looks soo cute in the dress, your fabric choice adds a bit of fun. I bought the pattern just before Christmas and can't wait to make it when I see such a lovely review!
1/26/09 1:00 AM
JustTrina said...
great job! love the pattern and love your creative mix of fabrics! and it looks great on your DD, too!
1/26/09 8:00 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute! I never heard of the pattern company before.
1/26/09 10:42 AM
amy in mpls said...
Cute Cute Cute!
1/26/09 12:34 PM
Mufffet said...
Super cute! I love the interplay of the fabrics you have used here and she looks adorable. :)
1/26/09 1:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Preciously stunning! Lovely use of fabric and style! Your daugher is so adorable!
1/26/09 4:08 PM
Stephenie said...
This dress is adorable! Now, off to find this great pattern!!
1/27/09 11:38 AM
hildy said...
this turned out so adorable! One of the gals who designs this pattern and other adorable ones lives in my town. The have a blog called Sugar city journal I believe
1/27/09 7:29 PM
21wale said...
What a pretty dress! And your daughter is so sweet.
1/29/09 10:11 AM
TanyaMT said...
Adorable dress. :)
2/2/09 6:29 PM
Diane333 said...
extremely creative and cute. I have got to look at this line of patterns for my own daughter
2/4/09 12:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Butterick 5965
photo
Review by MrsCharism... on 10/30/13
Read Review

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6070
photo
Review by Amanda S. on 5/21/10
Read Review

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Everyday Baskets
Everyday Baskets

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8939 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8939 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1651 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1651 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us