SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Great Copy> 830 (New York Pullover)

2 more reviews
Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:KimSews
photo

 
 
About KimSewsstar
WI USA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/09 2:53 PM
Last Updated:2/4/09 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Catbird said...
Unfortunately, your picture links aren't working, at least for me.
2/3/09 8:07 PM
Christas said...
Your review is so nice, but your links aren't working. I would love to see all the work you have put into this lovely garment!
2/3/09 8:12 PM
sewtime said...
Love your review, but your links arn't working.
2/3/09 8:22 PM
Darla in PA said...
Love your top! It definitely is a warm looking top. I am also in the turn-down the heat mode when I am in the house by myself.
2/4/09 8:22 AM
Sewliz said...
What a great winter topper! It reminds me of the arctic traditional parka type clothing. Not that I would use fur but imagine this made in skins with the fur to the inside. Turn that thermostat lower!
2/4/09 8:41 AM
Harriet Rogers said...
Love your top, and the flatlocking looks terrific. This is the kind of cover-up one needs to shovel the snow off of one's car or one's porch/steps. Stylish,yet practical.
2/4/09 10:11 AM
Irene said...
Thanks for the thorough review. This seems like a great practical pullover.
2/4/09 4:10 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Nifty details with the seaming. Good looking snuggler jacket/top. Bravo!
2/5/09 7:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 1190

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
Burda 7253

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review