Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Great Copy> 830 (New York Pullover)

2 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:KimSews
photo

 
 
About KimSewsstar
WI USA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/09 2:53 PM
Last Updated:2/4/09 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/5/09 7:59 AM) Reply
Nifty details with the seaming. Good looking snuggler jacket/top. Bravo!
Irene said... (2/4/09 4:10 PM) Reply
Thanks for the thorough review. This seems like a great practical pullover.
Harriet Rogers said... (2/4/09 10:11 AM) Reply
Love your top, and the flatlocking looks terrific. This is the kind of cover-up one needs to shovel the snow off of one's car or one's porch/steps. Stylish,yet practical.
Sewliz said... (2/4/09 8:41 AM) Reply
What a great winter topper! It reminds me of the arctic traditional parka type clothing. Not that I would use fur but imagine this made in skins with the fur to the inside. Turn that thermostat lower!
Darla in PA said... (2/4/09 8:22 AM) Reply
Love your top! It definitely is a warm looking top. I am also in the turn-down the heat mode when I am in the house by myself.
sewtime said... (2/3/09 8:22 PM) Reply
Love your review, but your links arn't working.
Christas said... (2/3/09 8:12 PM) Reply
Your review is so nice, but your links aren't working. I would love to see all the work you have put into this lovely garment!
Catbird said... (2/3/09 8:07 PM) Reply
Unfortunately, your picture links aren't working, at least for me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details