SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1058 (MISSES' CARDIGAN AND TANK TOP)

14 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:Opals Passions
photo

 
 
About Opals Passionsstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/09 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said... (2/16/10 6:08 PM) Reply
Lovely twinset! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to pull it out & get busy.
Amanda S. said... (2/9/09 5:48 PM) Reply
I love this! I was thinking about purchasing this pattern awhile back; guess I'll have to now that I've seen how cute it is in real life. Thanks for the review!
Jane S said... (2/9/09 12:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your lovely twin set and helpful advice. I'll be referencing your review when I tackle this pattern. Or maybe, since we use the same size, I could just borrow your sweater:)
Opals Passions said... (2/9/09 11:22 AM) Reply
Thank everyone for your lovely comments....
nicegirl said... (2/9/09 10:47 AM) Reply
The ties were worth the trouble, because that came out very cute.
Myspirit4 said... (2/9/09 8:05 AM) Reply
Oooh..I really like that! Going to add that pattern to my stash! Thanks for the review!
doctorsirena said... (2/9/09 7:46 AM) Reply
Beautiful twin set! Thanks for the review - I just cut out this cardigan last night. I also find the tie instructions confusing but will muddle through them when I get there.
Pixie Helen said... (2/9/09 3:02 AM) Reply
beautiful. I must get me that pattern!
moushka said... (2/9/09 0:33 AM) Reply
Beautiful twin set! I have this in my stash and am dying to try it. Yours is TDF. Thanks for an inspirational review.
carolynw said... (2/8/09 10:16 PM) Reply
Beautiful and very timely review as I have this "to do" hopefully this week
Christas said... (2/8/09 10:05 PM) Reply
This is just beautiful and so perfectly sewn. I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details