SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1058 (MISSES' CARDIGAN AND TANK TOP)

14 more reviews
Viewed 837 times 
Reviewed by:Opals Passions
photo

 
 
About Opals Passionsstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 50
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/09 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
This is just beautiful and so perfectly sewn. I love it!
2/8/09 10:05 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and very timely review as I have this "to do" hopefully this week
2/8/09 10:16 PM
moushka said...
Beautiful twin set! I have this in my stash and am dying to try it. Yours is TDF. Thanks for an inspirational review.
2/9/09 0:33 AM
Pixie Helen said...
beautiful. I must get me that pattern!
2/9/09 3:02 AM
doctorsirena said...
Beautiful twin set! Thanks for the review - I just cut out this cardigan last night. I also find the tie instructions confusing but will muddle through them when I get there.
2/9/09 7:46 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Oooh..I really like that! Going to add that pattern to my stash! Thanks for the review!
2/9/09 8:05 AM
nicegirl said...
The ties were worth the trouble, because that came out very cute.
2/9/09 10:47 AM
Opals Passions said...
Thank everyone for your lovely comments....
2/9/09 11:22 AM
Jane S said...
Thanks for sharing your lovely twin set and helpful advice. I'll be referencing your review when I tackle this pattern. Or maybe, since we use the same size, I could just borrow your sweater:)
2/9/09 12:20 PM
Amanda S. said...
I love this! I was thinking about purchasing this pattern awhile back; guess I'll have to now that I've seen how cute it is in real life. Thanks for the review!
2/9/09 5:48 PM
4u2cme said...
Lovely twinset! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to pull it out & get busy.
2/16/10 6:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-136

photo
by: L.coud

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now