SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1058 (MISSES' CARDIGAN AND TANK TOP)

14 more reviews
Viewed 839 times 
Reviewed by:Opals Passions
photo

 
 
About Opals Passionsstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 50
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/09 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said...
Lovely twinset! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to pull it out & get busy.
2/16/10 6:08 PM
Amanda S. said...
I love this! I was thinking about purchasing this pattern awhile back; guess I'll have to now that I've seen how cute it is in real life. Thanks for the review!
2/9/09 5:48 PM
Jane S said...
Thanks for sharing your lovely twin set and helpful advice. I'll be referencing your review when I tackle this pattern. Or maybe, since we use the same size, I could just borrow your sweater:)
2/9/09 12:20 PM
Opals Passions said...
Thank everyone for your lovely comments....
2/9/09 11:22 AM
nicegirl said...
The ties were worth the trouble, because that came out very cute.
2/9/09 10:47 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Oooh..I really like that! Going to add that pattern to my stash! Thanks for the review!
2/9/09 8:05 AM
doctorsirena said...
Beautiful twin set! Thanks for the review - I just cut out this cardigan last night. I also find the tie instructions confusing but will muddle through them when I get there.
2/9/09 7:46 AM
Pixie Helen said...
beautiful. I must get me that pattern!
2/9/09 3:02 AM
moushka said...
Beautiful twin set! I have this in my stash and am dying to try it. Yours is TDF. Thanks for an inspirational review.
2/9/09 0:33 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and very timely review as I have this "to do" hopefully this week
2/8/09 10:16 PM
Christas said...
This is just beautiful and so perfectly sewn. I love it!
2/8/09 10:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-107

photo
by: calcedonia

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info