SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-126 (Mens Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/12/09 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said...
Gorgeous, fabulous outcome. What beautiful work. Again, you are a design star!
2/13/09 0:13 AM
Diana M said...
Wonderful review, and truly gift-quality PJ's. I also really like the fabric they're laying on in your feature photo!
2/13/09 1:27 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
The fly bartack is awesome!! I thought you hand-sewed it. NICE Valentine's Day gift--very creative idea.
2/13/09 9:36 AM
Christas said...
These look wonderful, and why wouldn't they.... goodness, you are one VERY talented seamstress. I followed your blog off and on for years and then lost my blog bookmarks. You are quite the inspiration. So glad I "found" you again. Your knitting and sewing are so amazing!
2/13/09 9:51 AM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful! :)
2/13/09 10:14 AM
fourkid said...
Oh, what a wonderful gift. They look fantastic!
2/13/09 10:38 AM
Diane E said...
What a beautiful pair of pajamas, and what a lovely gift for DH. Love the fabric!!
2/13/09 10:48 AM
Re Becca said...
Those look wonderful. You even piped them! They almost look too good to stay in bed.
2/13/09 10:53 AM
Izzie said...
Wonderful PJ's, I love all the little details, the bar tack, the piping at the hem, the CB casing treatment, and the cicada print! Exquisite!
2/13/09 12:14 PM
Marji said...
Ingenious hem treatment. Your hubby will be stylin' in his new pj's.
2/13/09 1:33 PM
Kay Y said...
As I said on your blog, these are extremely handsome!
2/13/09 9:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 309681-1001

photo
by: HelenM01

Review
McCall's 6163

photo
by: Acient3

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now