SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-126 (Mens Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 216 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 126 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/12/09 11:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kay Y said... (2/13/09 9:34 PM) Reply
As I said on your blog, these are extremely handsome!
Marji said... (2/13/09 1:33 PM) Reply
Ingenious hem treatment. Your hubby will be stylin' in his new pj's.
Izzie said... (2/13/09 12:14 PM) Reply
Wonderful PJ's, I love all the little details, the bar tack, the piping at the hem, the CB casing treatment, and the cicada print! Exquisite!
Re Becca said... (2/13/09 10:53 AM) Reply
Those look wonderful. You even piped them! They almost look too good to stay in bed.
Diane E said... (2/13/09 10:48 AM) Reply
What a beautiful pair of pajamas, and what a lovely gift for DH. Love the fabric!!
fourkid said... (2/13/09 10:38 AM) Reply
Oh, what a wonderful gift. They look fantastic!
Mufffet said... (2/13/09 10:14 AM) Reply
Beautiful! :)
Christas said... (2/13/09 9:51 AM) Reply
These look wonderful, and why wouldn't they.... goodness, you are one VERY talented seamstress. I followed your blog off and on for years and then lost my blog bookmarks. You are quite the inspiration. So glad I "found" you again. Your knitting and sewing are so amazing!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/13/09 9:36 AM) Reply
The fly bartack is awesome!! I thought you hand-sewed it. NICE Valentine's Day gift--very creative idea.
Diana M said... (2/13/09 1:27 AM) Reply
Wonderful review, and truly gift-quality PJ's. I also really like the fabric they're laying on in your feature photo!
janet said... (2/13/09 0:13 AM) Reply
Gorgeous, fabulous outcome. What beautiful work. Again, you are a design star!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2555

photo
by: gsp1066

Review
New Look 6479 OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details