SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-126 (Mens Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 126 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/12/09 11:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kay Y said... (2/13/09 9:34 PM) Reply
As I said on your blog, these are extremely handsome!
Marji said... (2/13/09 1:33 PM) Reply
Ingenious hem treatment. Your hubby will be stylin' in his new pj's.
Izzie said... (2/13/09 12:14 PM) Reply
Wonderful PJ's, I love all the little details, the bar tack, the piping at the hem, the CB casing treatment, and the cicada print! Exquisite!
Re Becca said... (2/13/09 10:53 AM) Reply
Those look wonderful. You even piped them! They almost look too good to stay in bed.
Diane E said... (2/13/09 10:48 AM) Reply
What a beautiful pair of pajamas, and what a lovely gift for DH. Love the fabric!!
fourkid said... (2/13/09 10:38 AM) Reply
Oh, what a wonderful gift. They look fantastic!
Mufffet said... (2/13/09 10:14 AM) Reply
Beautiful! :)
Christas said... (2/13/09 9:51 AM) Reply
These look wonderful, and why wouldn't they.... goodness, you are one VERY talented seamstress. I followed your blog off and on for years and then lost my blog bookmarks. You are quite the inspiration. So glad I "found" you again. Your knitting and sewing are so amazing!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/13/09 9:36 AM) Reply
The fly bartack is awesome!! I thought you hand-sewed it. NICE Valentine's Day gift--very creative idea.
Diana M said... (2/13/09 1:27 AM) Reply
Wonderful review, and truly gift-quality PJ's. I also really like the fabric they're laying on in your feature photo!
janet said... (2/13/09 0:13 AM) Reply
Gorgeous, fabulous outcome. What beautiful work. Again, you are a design star!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: grays08

Review
Butterick 6018

photo
by: SewingSuse

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details