SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-126 (Mens Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/12/09 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said...
Gorgeous, fabulous outcome. What beautiful work. Again, you are a design star!
2/13/09 0:13 AM
Diana M said...
Wonderful review, and truly gift-quality PJ's. I also really like the fabric they're laying on in your feature photo!
2/13/09 1:27 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
The fly bartack is awesome!! I thought you hand-sewed it. NICE Valentine's Day gift--very creative idea.
2/13/09 9:36 AM
Christas said...
These look wonderful, and why wouldn't they.... goodness, you are one VERY talented seamstress. I followed your blog off and on for years and then lost my blog bookmarks. You are quite the inspiration. So glad I "found" you again. Your knitting and sewing are so amazing!
2/13/09 9:51 AM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful! :)
2/13/09 10:14 AM
fourkid said...
Oh, what a wonderful gift. They look fantastic!
2/13/09 10:38 AM
Diane E said...
What a beautiful pair of pajamas, and what a lovely gift for DH. Love the fabric!!
2/13/09 10:48 AM
Re Becca said...
Those look wonderful. You even piped them! They almost look too good to stay in bed.
2/13/09 10:53 AM
Izzie said...
Wonderful PJ's, I love all the little details, the bar tack, the piping at the hem, the CB casing treatment, and the cicada print! Exquisite!
2/13/09 12:14 PM
Marji said...
Ingenious hem treatment. Your hubby will be stylin' in his new pj's.
2/13/09 1:33 PM
Kay Y said...
As I said on your blog, these are extremely handsome!
2/13/09 9:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 125587-1010

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2011-20

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review