Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6218 OOP (Misses Skirts and Pants) - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 224 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 154
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/09 0:28 AM
Last Updated:2/15/09 7:48 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Too bad it is out of print. It does look like it is from the 90s. I remember making skirts like this. Love the fabric.
2/15/09 0:33 AM
fourkid said...
I love all the skirts on this pattern. Great use of your printed fabric here. Beautiful skirt.
2/15/09 2:49 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Beautiful skirt!
2/15/09 7:00 AM
carolynw said...
bEAUTIFUL
2/15/09 9:56 AM
sewtime said...
Very cute, love the fabric!!!
2/15/09 11:49 AM
Christas said...
What beautiful fabric! I still have many of these type skirt patterns in my pattern stash. Your fabric choice makes this one extra special..... so pretty!
2/15/09 12:29 PM
Annette1 said...
As soon as I saw the little thumbnail of this print, I HAD to look at the skirt. It's so feminine and pretty with the pleating and this beautiful fabric. I LOVE it! :o)
2/15/09 3:05 PM
Mufffet said...
What a great fabric and a lovely skirt. reminds me of 60s styles. :)
5/30/09 4:00 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Simplicity 2316
photo
Review by RockNRoll on 10/28/10
Read Review

Vogue 8711 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8711 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5759 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5759 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2900
photo
Review by Diana M on 12/5/04
Read Review

Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris
Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Emily Bell Sleeve Top Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Emily Bell Sleeve Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us