SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-06 (Pintucked blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/09 11:02 AM
Last Updated:2/18/09 11:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
She is very cute!
2/18/09 11:28 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your DD is adorable! Cute blouse! Good calls on lengthening both the pintucks and the overall length. Looks your DD will have some growing room, so she can enjoy her cute blouse for quite a while. Great review!
2/18/09 11:33 AM
MamaSewing said...
What an sweet top--on a sweet looking girl! I really love the way it looks and the fabric is so cute. Thanks for the tip on the width and length, my dd is slim as well so I'll take that into consideration.
2/18/09 11:44 AM
Mahler said...
Adorable, lovely, great, cute and what a model !
2/18/09 12:57 PM
Catbird said...
I love the style, love the fabric and think your little daughter is precious! She looks so happy in this top.
2/18/09 1:07 PM
morzel said...
Very cute shirt, great style.
2/18/09 1:13 PM
said...
What a beautiful top! your daughter is so adorable
2/18/09 1:13 PM
Karendee said...
Such a cute blouse and daughter!
2/18/09 1:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute top on a lovely little girl.
2/18/09 2:42 PM
Tiner W said...
Absolutely beautiful--she looks like you!
2/18/09 4:06 PM
Lauri Jean said...
precious
2/18/09 5:24 PM
Mary Gillette said...
What a beautiful child! She looks adorable in her pretty new blouse.
2/18/09 5:37 PM
Natasha B said...
I adore that blouse and especially the pintucks. Your daughter is just the cutest!
2/18/09 7:44 PM
pterion said...
Oh this shirt is just darling! Your DD is so cute - she looks just like you, you know!
2/18/09 10:38 PM
JEF said...
Really really pretty!
2/19/09 8:41 AM
Jeanninem said...
Cute blouse, and thanks for the great review. My daughter is tiny too, so I will probably do something similiar.
2/19/09 5:01 PM
callmeRuth said...
just darling! well worth the extra effort
2/20/09 11:26 AM
Secretsugar said...
Beautiful blouse and what a sweetie wearing it!
2/24/09 10:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now