SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> none (Bias cut linerie jacket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:jbsew
photo

 
 
About jbsewstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/9/05
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 2:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrixieD said...
love the design
2/19/09 6:13 PM
goldesdottar said...
Wow, i really like your series of Lingerie Secrets pattern reviews! I use the one for pettipants a LOT, and i now have to get this one.
2/19/09 8:20 PM
Deborah K said...
This looks great. Could it be used as a blouse pattern, or does it come out looking like a pajama top?
2/19/09 10:08 PM
jbsew said...
I think it would look very nice as a blouse.
2/19/09 10:20 PM
Athene said...
Thank you for doing this review. I have a few of Jan Bones patterns, but not this one. I saw it when Jan was at our local sewing show last spring and it was on my wish list - I really want to buy it this spring when the show comes, so it was really nice and timely to see your review. I love her classes and always book at least one at the sewing show.
2/19/09 10:32 PM
gaginny said...
I agree...her patterns are great. I have made the smoothie panty and gored slip, the shortie legging ( from swimsuit fabric which I wear in the pool for water aerobics) and also her sports bra. I have several of her patterns that I have yet to use.....I will get to them one day.
2/20/09 8:09 AM
Holmar said...
I love my Jan Bones patterns...all 15 of them...lol! I do have this pattern also but have not made it yet. Thanks for the great review...it will make a great top for pj/yoga pant pattern...or with the boxers pattern I already have in my Lingerie Secrets collection.
11/15/12 9:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Candice

Candice

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Simplicity 9838

photo
by: fourkid

Review