Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lazy Girl Designs: 123 (Mini Miranda Bag) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 462 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
Reviewed by:Baja Susana
photo
Friend of PR
About Baja Susanastar
MEXICO
Member since: 7/13/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 3:10 PM
Last Updated:2/23/09 7:48 PM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $9.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moonchild61 said...
Thanks for the review. I am going to try this bag! Your bag is lovely.
2/19/09 6:27 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty bag!!!!!!!
2/19/09 7:22 PM
Christas said...
Your bag is SO cute!
2/19/09 9:23 PM
Peggy said...
What a pretty bag. Great Job!
2/21/09 8:56 PM
Oceanpeg said...
You did a good job on your Mini Miranda. I like the LGD patterns too.
2/23/09 2:45 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful work. Lovely bag.
2/23/09 8:12 PM
AquariJenn said...
Thanks for the great pictures. This pattern is on my wishlist. Yours looks great!
2/23/09 9:23 PM
BJ1400 said...
Very pretty!
2/23/09 9:28 PM
Elke said...
Very cute and cheerful bag!
2/24/09 5:49 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking bag - you did a fantastic job!
2/24/09 10:29 AM
Jolily said...
Thanks for the review, i'll check out the pattern and sew one.
2/26/09 4:04 PM
mis_priss said...
very cute! I am with you, I have to have those pockets to find my cell phone and the key leash.
2/27/09 12:04 PM
Yvonski said...
Great reveiw. Well done and I love the bright colours in your bag.
2/28/09 4:00 AM
Patricia from Rose Manor Farm said...
Thank you for the thorough review. Your fabric choices are very cute. I have made Miranda, now I must make Mini-Miranda.
3/2/09 11:32 AM
Ody said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! So pretty!
3/2/09 12:01 PM
cookymom said...
Your photos add so much information to this review. What a pretty bag to make.
3/8/09 11:41 AM
Delia Drudge said...
Baja Susana is my sister, and we've been teaching each other about sewing since we were very young rivalling siblings. Susan sews so well and writes about it much better than I can. If I ever join a contest, I'll have her do my writing for me.
4/5/09 7:57 PM
Peggy said...
Thanks for a very helpful review. I'm thinking of making the bigger bag as a diaper bag for my daughter. Do you think that would work?
5/8/09 3:07 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

No Pattern Used Skirt09 Skirt09
photo
Review by keelyb1 on 2/19/09
Read Review

Burda 8186 Pattern
Burda 8186 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Barcelona Dress
Barcelona Dress

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6331
photo
Review by Alice Wang on 4/19/13
Read Review

Victory Ava Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Victory Ava Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)
Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us