SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pant)

95 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:2/22/09 1:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
Your cardigan looks wonderful and I love the rich color. I also like that decorative stitch on the front. It's very becoming, so no wonder it'll be a TNT for you. Great job.
2/26/09 7:32 PM
Enis said...
Irene, That cardi looks like it came right from a store. Great job!
2/23/09 5:10 PM
tr1c14 said...
That is an all around win of a garment!
2/23/09 1:40 PM
2BSewing said...
A classic cardigan that looks beautiful on you. That particular shade of red is perfect. The decorative stitching is a nice touch. :)
2/23/09 5:28 AM
keelyb1 said...
I just bought this pattern recently so I'm glad to see the great results that can come from it. Lovely cardigan.
2/23/09 3:21 AM
Diana M said...
Great way to finish that front band; thanks for the photos!
2/22/09 8:18 PM
sewtime said...
Love your cardigan. Looks great on you.
2/22/09 7:26 PM
Peggy L said...
Classic style and the color looks great on you. That's a great way to get rid of that bulk along the front - thanks for the pointers.
2/22/09 3:19 PM
Christas said...
This looks very nice and classy. I love the color! The decorative stitch adds a nice extra touch.
2/22/09 2:40 PM
katlew03 said...
I have this pattern but never noticed the cardigan. Your's turned out great. Pretty color.
2/22/09 2:07 PM
Heatherrique said...
That's so sleek and fine, Irene! Much nicer than suggested on New Lookie's envelope. Yes, cardigans are always in style! I adore the red on you!
2/22/09 1:59 PM
jbsew said...
It looks very comfortable. Nice job.
2/22/09 1:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

More Info