SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2008-123 (Tunic)

7 more reviews
Viewed 457 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 224 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 4:22 AM
Last Updated:2/26/09 5:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said...
What an elegant top! Love the color, the style -- great choice for you!
2/26/09 4:52 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty!
2/26/09 5:34 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice! Well done.
2/26/09 5:47 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely top for Summer time!
2/26/09 5:57 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Great top! I love those sleeves.
2/26/09 6:59 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
2/26/09 7:09 AM
Annette Wright said...
Your's is so much prettier than the one on the model or the line drawing. The little applique is such a nice focal point too.
2/26/09 7:47 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great-looking top all around, but I especially love the color.
2/26/09 8:04 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Beautiful top. . . Great spring color.
2/26/09 8:08 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Very nice looking! And it looks comfy too. Makes me want to try Burda.
2/26/09 8:20 AM
Renren said...
Very cute! I saw your picture and loved the styling even as I told myself I don't need another pattern. Then I realized, I have this issue of Burda! Oh, goody!
2/26/09 8:32 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely top and superb colour for you too, Belinda :)
2/26/09 8:37 AM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful top and the color looks very nice on you. Have a fun holiday.
2/26/09 8:38 AM
Nancy K said...
Great looking top.
2/26/09 9:07 AM
Christina Sonja said...
That's a great color on you. I have one of these in cotton voile too, and it is just heaven to wear - so floaty and summery.
2/26/09 10:27 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Very pretty....love the applique! Enjoy your vacation.
2/26/09 10:45 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Very pretty - and looks so comfy for a hot day.
2/26/09 12:08 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
That is a great looking tunic and it is the perfect color for you!
2/26/09 2:42 PM
Yvonski said...
Another great review. That top is too good for the beach. LOL
2/26/09 3:34 PM
Izzie said...
Very pretty, the iron on motif is a nice touch. I think I will copy you and add the modesty panely to mine too.
2/26/09 4:22 PM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty. I love the color on you!
2/26/09 5:29 PM
Christas said...
What a wonderful top! I love the color and the style. It looks so great on you, and the added embellishment is such a nice extra touch.
2/26/09 6:16 PM
ALY said...
Lovely top. When I clicked on the picture I was surprised to see how fitted it was. Green is a great color on you
2/26/09 7:42 PM
Annette1 said...
What a great top, and you look so pretty in this color. :o)
2/26/09 11:22 PM
kerrynw said...
Lovely colour, great fit!
3/2/09 6:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now