SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2008-123 (Tunic)

7 more reviews
Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 4:22 AM
Last Updated:2/26/09 5:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kerrynw said...
Lovely colour, great fit!
3/2/09 6:08 AM
Annette1 said...
What a great top, and you look so pretty in this color. :o)
2/26/09 11:22 PM
ALY said...
Lovely top. When I clicked on the picture I was surprised to see how fitted it was. Green is a great color on you
2/26/09 7:42 PM
Christas said...
What a wonderful top! I love the color and the style. It looks so great on you, and the added embellishment is such a nice extra touch.
2/26/09 6:16 PM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty. I love the color on you!
2/26/09 5:29 PM
Izzie said...
Very pretty, the iron on motif is a nice touch. I think I will copy you and add the modesty panely to mine too.
2/26/09 4:22 PM
Yvonski said...
Another great review. That top is too good for the beach. LOL
2/26/09 3:34 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
That is a great looking tunic and it is the perfect color for you!
2/26/09 2:42 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Very pretty - and looks so comfy for a hot day.
2/26/09 12:08 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Very pretty....love the applique! Enjoy your vacation.
2/26/09 10:45 AM
Christina Sonja said...
That's a great color on you. I have one of these in cotton voile too, and it is just heaven to wear - so floaty and summery.
2/26/09 10:27 AM
Nancy K said...
Great looking top.
2/26/09 9:07 AM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful top and the color looks very nice on you. Have a fun holiday.
2/26/09 8:38 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely top and superb colour for you too, Belinda :)
2/26/09 8:37 AM
Renren said...
Very cute! I saw your picture and loved the styling even as I told myself I don't need another pattern. Then I realized, I have this issue of Burda! Oh, goody!
2/26/09 8:32 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Very nice looking! And it looks comfy too. Makes me want to try Burda.
2/26/09 8:20 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Beautiful top. . . Great spring color.
2/26/09 8:08 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great-looking top all around, but I especially love the color.
2/26/09 8:04 AM
Annette Wright said...
Your's is so much prettier than the one on the model or the line drawing. The little applique is such a nice focal point too.
2/26/09 7:47 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
2/26/09 7:09 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Great top! I love those sleeves.
2/26/09 6:59 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely top for Summer time!
2/26/09 5:57 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice! Well done.
2/26/09 5:47 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty!
2/26/09 5:34 AM
Diana M said...
What an elegant top! Love the color, the style -- great choice for you!
2/26/09 4:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6732

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Kwik Sew 3146

photo
by: Pickledwea...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

More Info