SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 225 (Tab collar top)

Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 7:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Cute top! I have never used patterns by that company before. They sound very interesting. Thanks for the review!
2/28/09 9:07 PM
sewingstacy said...
I love the color, and I think it looks great on you! Cute top!
2/28/09 9:28 PM
morzel said...
Helpful review! Nice coloured top.
3/1/09 3:35 AM
Yvonski said...
Looks good. Great review.
3/1/09 3:52 AM
kellymailinglist said...
Thanks for the rundown on how you chose your sizes (and how that worked out). I think your results are great!
3/1/09 7:10 AM
beginagain said...
Nice top. I have had this pattern for some time. I must make it soon. I have looked it over and did notice the lack of a dot. I think I'll tissue fit because I measured a 5W too and I usually lower darts. Thanks for the heads up.
3/1/09 10:22 PM
Ody said...
Great review and thanks for the run down on the PS pattern. I have just made the Sonya's top and had to redraft it. The draft on the smaller sizes was very different that the larger sizes. I personally like Peggy, and I am glad this top worked out well for you.
3/1/09 10:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6000

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 1723

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now