SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 225 (Tab collar top)

Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 7:47 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said... (3/1/09 10:58 PM) Reply
Great review and thanks for the run down on the PS pattern. I have just made the Sonya's top and had to redraft it. The draft on the smaller sizes was very different that the larger sizes. I personally like Peggy, and I am glad this top worked out well for you.
beginagain said... (3/1/09 10:22 PM) Reply
Nice top. I have had this pattern for some time. I must make it soon. I have looked it over and did notice the lack of a dot. I think I'll tissue fit because I measured a 5W too and I usually lower darts. Thanks for the heads up.
kellymailinglist said... (3/1/09 7:10 AM) Reply
Thanks for the rundown on how you chose your sizes (and how that worked out). I think your results are great!
Yvonski said... (3/1/09 3:52 AM) Reply
Looks good. Great review.
morzel said... (3/1/09 3:35 AM) Reply
Helpful review! Nice coloured top.
sewingstacy said... (2/28/09 9:28 PM) Reply
I love the color, and I think it looks great on you! Cute top!
Christas said... (2/28/09 9:07 PM) Reply
Cute top! I have never used patterns by that company before. They sound very interesting. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8799

photo
by: Nansea2

Review
Other xb-12

photo
by: MapleCandy...

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details