SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltersFan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About QuiltersFanstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/3/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 11:24 PM
Last Updated:2/28/09 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amy in mpls said...
really cute! I could live in pants like these forever!
2/28/09 11:34 PM
NancyDaQ said...
Nice job! Those pants came out very well.
3/1/09 1:12 AM
Christas said...
Very unique pair if cargo pants! They look great!
3/1/09 9:38 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, I love your pants. You did a great job on them and they look so comfortable. Have you tried the top or jacket?
3/6/09 8:35 PM
QuiltersFan said...
AntieShel - I have the fabric for both the T-shirt and blouse but haven't sewn yet. I tried them both on at the workshop and they were cute. The T-shirt especially.
3/7/09 11:25 PM
Terri K said...
Thanks so much for this review. I think these are great pants as well and yours are super. I have a piece of summer pants weight poplin that coordinates with a SW Liberty Shirt I'm making. The poplin has no stretch or give. Would you recommend going up a size or does it matter with this pattern? The reason I ask is that most pants I've made out of very tightly woven fabrics don't fit unless you go up a size. Thanks.
4/19/09 10:58 AM
QuiltersFan said...
Terri K, I don't think it would matter at all there is good ease (but not excessive) in these pants.
4/22/09 10:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 3505

photo
by: valerie se...

Review