SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2545 (Adri)

4 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 383 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/09 2:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said...
What a classy dress. The style is wonderful and you look great in it. By the way, I love your hair style too.
3/3/09 7:30 AM
m/m said...
Brave lady & excellent results with a scary fabric. I've got some of the same linen/sild blend and can't decide what to do with it, much as I love it. Your reviews are a big help.
3/3/09 10:33 AM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely stunning. I must get that pattern.
3/3/09 12:17 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful, stunning!
3/3/09 1:35 PM
nicegirl said...
Nice job on the fit, and I love the way you used the stripes!
3/3/09 5:37 PM
solosmocker said...
Lovely!
3/3/09 7:22 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive ensemble on you!
3/4/09 8:36 AM
Secretsugar said...
Nice, flattering top, and I like the play of stripes on this. Uses less than a yard? What a score!
3/4/09 10:02 PM
Mahler said...
Impeccable, fashionable and gorgeous on you. What a great smile you have on those pictures. Wonderful !
3/4/09 10:25 PM
Barbara V said...
What a wonderful pattern to use for stripes and as you say great for a coordinating remnant. Nice fit...it looks so stylish and great with the skirt.
3/12/09 1:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

No Pattern Used couch slip cover

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Mimi G\'s self drafted pat

photo
by: norie crea...

Review