SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2545 (Adri)

4 more reviews
Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 393 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/09 2:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (3/12/09 1:22 PM) Reply
What a wonderful pattern to use for stripes and as you say great for a coordinating remnant. Nice fit...it looks so stylish and great with the skirt.
Mahler said... (3/4/09 10:25 PM) Reply
Impeccable, fashionable and gorgeous on you. What a great smile you have on those pictures. Wonderful !
Secretsugar said... (3/4/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Nice, flattering top, and I like the play of stripes on this. Uses less than a yard? What a score!
Heatherrique said... (3/4/09 8:36 AM) Reply
Very attractive ensemble on you!
solosmocker said... (3/3/09 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely!
nicegirl said... (3/3/09 5:37 PM) Reply
Nice job on the fit, and I love the way you used the stripes!
sewtime said... (3/3/09 1:35 PM) Reply
Beautiful, stunning!
DorothyK said... (3/3/09 12:17 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning. I must get that pattern.
m/m said... (3/3/09 10:33 AM) Reply
Brave lady & excellent results with a scary fabric. I've got some of the same linen/sild blend and can't decide what to do with it, much as I love it. Your reviews are a big help.
Annette Wright said... (3/3/09 7:30 AM) Reply
What a classy dress. The style is wonderful and you look great in it. By the way, I love your hair style too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details