Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8534 (Misses tops)

31 more reviews
Viewed 658 times 
Reviewed by:Ejhill
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ejhillstar
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/05
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 5:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LMA said... (12/12/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I like your comment on lining the tie and yoke. Luckily I have a very soft, drapey fabric so I hope it works well. We'll see.
Debra H said... (5/16/09 8:16 PM) Reply
For some reason, the photo is not coming up when you click on it. I am very interested in the one with the bow...anyway you can email this?
pt6356 said... (3/14/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse! I am also from Michigan, and am wondering what is the name of the fabric store that you are so lucky to have in your neighborhood?!
castout said... (3/10/09 11:57 PM) Reply
Looks great! I have this pattern and I haven't made it since I realized the edges were unfinished. Thanks for your explanation - now I may be able to give it a try!!
Ody said... (3/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
I would not have tried this pattern, but boy, it sure does look good on you.
sewtime said... (3/10/09 6:25 PM) Reply
Looks cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 20482-1003

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-126

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details