SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8534 (Misses tops)

32 more reviews
Viewed 650 times 
Reviewed by:Ejhill
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ejhillstar
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/05
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 5:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LMA said... (12/12/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I like your comment on lining the tie and yoke. Luckily I have a very soft, drapey fabric so I hope it works well. We'll see.
Debra H said... (5/16/09 8:16 PM) Reply
For some reason, the photo is not coming up when you click on it. I am very interested in the one with the bow...anyway you can email this?
pt6356 said... (3/14/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse! I am also from Michigan, and am wondering what is the name of the fabric store that you are so lucky to have in your neighborhood?!
castout said... (3/10/09 11:57 PM) Reply
Looks great! I have this pattern and I haven't made it since I realized the edges were unfinished. Thanks for your explanation - now I may be able to give it a try!!
Ody said... (3/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
I would not have tried this pattern, but boy, it sure does look good on you.
sewtime said... (3/10/09 6:25 PM) Reply
Looks cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review