SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> none used (BalloonShade)

4 more reviews
Viewed 101 times 
Reviewed by:thirteenstitches
photo

 
 
About thirteenstitchesstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/5/09
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/09 9:37 AM
Last Updated:4/19/09 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ronda Rae said... (4/20/09 8:09 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous!! I am in the planning stages of making this same type of shade so your review was very timely for me. I love that yours is fully functional- that's exactly what I'd like to do.
thirteenstitches said... (4/20/09 7:39 AM) Reply
I was attempting to post a new "saved" review and accidentaly re-posted this one! Now the whole world knows I'm PC challenged : ( How embarrassing!!!
JoanneM said... (4/19/09 6:57 PM) Reply
You did a great job. I have made these and yes a lot of work a lot of fabric to manipulate. But,you wont need shades underneath. They are complete!
celkalee said... (3/15/09 11:10 PM) Reply
looks great thirteenstitches! Have never attempted a balloon shade but now may consider one.
FurGal said... (3/14/09 3:27 PM) Reply
Great job on the shade. It looks wonderful.
AnneMarie60 said... (3/14/09 10:56 AM) Reply
Your hard work shows off beautifully. Your lovely shade hangs perfectly. I love your fabric. Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details